LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Paul Beggs attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Paul Beggs
Attorney
Practice Area:  General Practice
Profile updated: 9/5/09    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 2.8 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.

Attorney Paul Beggs has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    8/6/14   1     1     1     1     1   Worst attorney ever! Was very nice and comforting during consult. Paid him and then never heard from him again despite my phone calls every week for a year now with a response of " let me look into your case and have someone call you back" RID: 141464
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/13/14   5     5     5     5     5   Excellent attorney who is smart, hard working and dedicated to you. Attorney Beggs goes above and beyond for all clients. He is kind hearted and provides service to everyone, included those who can't pay. I went to three different Attorneys and selected to partner with him on my personal issue. He did an outstanding job and I would highly recommend him to everyone. RID: 130281
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 12/11/12   4     3     4     4     5   This guy works his butt off for the people who cannot come up with the extremely high attorney fees that all those "high priced" attorneys want. True he does not return calls very well but he never stops anyone from making an appointment to come it. He treats you like a human being and does not look down on you for not making a lot of money. He has always been fair and honest with me and does not just tell you what you want to hear. He loves kids and dads that want to be fathers. Would call him everytime I have a problem. He gets it done. RID: 96543
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     9/12/12   1     1     1     1     1   Well we paid him UP FRONT and so far after three months NOTHING. No phone calls no mothing but excuses. Going to file complaint with Bar Association RID: 91369
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/8/12   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     1/11/12   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 58594
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/20/11   5     5     5     5     5   Paul Beggs has done wonders for me. I began going through a divorce in the beginning of 2011 and Paul was there and even tried to work things out between me and my soon to be ex. Once we figured there was no chance for the marriage he was there as a friend and as an attorney. I can not explain to you how greatful I am to have Paul as my attorney. RID: 53665
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/20/11   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Beggs is a kind and compassionate attorney who cares more for his clients than anyone I know. He is very fair and extremely intelligent. His office staff is outstanding and equally caring. RID: 53625
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/9/11   2     1     1     1     1   Failed to show up for pre-trail divorce hearing. My soon to be ex wife lawyer absolutely spanked him in every aspect. He's unprepared despite charging you for being prepared. I ended up paying twice as much child support as I should have because he was too stupid to have FOC run the support formula. And then didn't even get minimum parenting time despite the therapist order that wife is not fostering a positive parenting relationship. RID: 49912
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/6/11   1     1     1     1     1   When I first met him he was great, once I paid him he could give a crap less about me or my case. Would not even return a phone call. RID: 43820
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/4/11   5     5     5     5     5   I have had Paul handle a few legal matters for me. He has always looked out for my best interest. RID: 43641
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/31/10   5     5     5     5     5   Kind, caring and very dedicated . My ex was so mad she filed a bad review on him RID: 34063
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     3/8/10   2     1     1     1     1   RID: 27911
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/24/09   1     1     1     1     1   Failed to write up a judge's order or even take notes resulting in later reversal of said order without reprimand. RID: 22419
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Bay City, MI
Adam Kanuszewski - Bay City, MI
Edward Czuprynski - Bay City, MI
Jason Gower - Bay City, MI