LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Elliott Andalman reviews

Attorney Elliott Andalman

Save this listing Search again
Elliott Andalman
Attorney
Practice Area:  Employment
Website:  andalmanflynn.com external link
Profile updated: 9/5/09    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.4 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Attorney Elliott Andalman has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     4/17/13   5     5     5     5     5   I came to Elliott Andalman for assistance with my Federal Disability Retirement and Social Security cases. I had tried to handle these at first on my own with no success and then hired another attorney who was a complete scam and lost my reconsideration (Harris Federal Law Firm based in Kentucky). We had pretty much given up at that point. We were emotionally and financially drained. Then my husband found Andalman & Flynn on the internet. That's when everything changed. We first talked with Mr. Andalman and his WONDERFUL assistant, Zubaidah Haamid, on the phone and the compassion and empathy from both of them were overwhelming. They gave us new hope and strength. They immediately took over my cases and handled everything. Any questions or concerns were answered promptly, thoroughly and with kindness and compassion. We also loved that Zubaidah not only would explain the current step, but also prepared us for the upcoming steps. Elliott and Zubaidah won both of my cases. Th RID: 107670
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/5/13   5     5     5     5     5   I went to see Elliott Andalman after being denied OPM disability retirement on my initial application. He and his assistant, Zubaidah, were very knowledgeable, timely, and diligent. Thanks to their work, including their working with my doctor, I was approved for OPM disability upon reconsideration. I highly recommend Elliott Andalman for anyone who is disabled from their career but has had difficulty in getting approved for OPM disability. RID: 104194
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/25/13   5     5     5     5     5   I came to Mr. Andalman after a very bad experience with another firm. Mr. Andalman assigned Zubaidah in his office to assist him with my case. They were always available for questions and always showed concern. Based on my dealings with the other firm on the same case, I can tell you that Elliott and Zubaidah are at the top of the list for handling disability cases. Everything happened just as they had extensively explained it to me. They were in contact with the medical professionals that handle and know my health. They ultimately won my Social Security and Federal Disability cases. I am sincerely thankful to have found their firm. They are many miles away, but it made no difference to the outcome of my case. I only wish I had found them sooner. RID: 103523
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/24/12   5     5     5     5     5   Elliot assigned Michelle Amick Prikhodko who is a dream attorney to my case. Elliot kept himself in the loop but let Michelle handle my claims. This "Firm" won my extremely complicated multiple illness Social Security Disability and Federal Disability Retirement claims from the US forest Service even though they are located 3000 miles away from me. They were constantly on top of my case, keeping me constantly informed, assisting me with valued advice and alternative yet very detailed written inquiries to doctors who wrote positive but much to brief reports on my behalf. Michelle regularly followed up with me and offered me much guidance, encouragement and assistance in filing out the multitude of over whelming paperwork. The compassion that Michelle showed me will never be forgotten. The firm is worth every penny of the ultimate 11K plus they have or will retroactively received from me for there extraordinary diligent work efforts on my behalf. I highly recommend them! RID: 97250
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/29/12   1     1     1     1     1   I hired this lawyer who did nothing for me Took my money and shifted the work to his help. Can't be trusted. Don't hire this firm to do anything for you. RID: 95766
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/14/12   5     5     5     5     5   I only wish that I could rate this attorney higher than 5 because he and the members of his team have been more than a blessing to my son and me. I have to start by saying that his paralegal became like a family member or better because she was very attentive at all times and never turned me away. I had a million questions and she never rejected me day or night. This was a very stressful time in my life and caused a lot of hardship but I made the right decision when I chose them to represent me for my employment issues, my federal government retirement and my social security disability. They will never know how I appreciate their professionalism and their time management skills while staying on top of everything I needed done. I wouldn't have done this without them. I would have not been able to take care of my family and I will always pray that this firm succeeds in all areas that they set to accomplish! Thank you all and I will never forget what you all did for my family! RID: 74455
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/8/11   5     5     5     5     5   Elliott Andalman and his firm helped me to win Federal Disability Retirement from the Postal Service. I couldn't get anywhere trying to do it on my own. They knew exactly what to expect, what to do, and kept me informed every step of the way. I dealt with Elliott personaly several times through the process, he was available when I needed to talk directly with him. I also was helped almost day to day by a member of his staff named Zubaidah Haamid. She was excellent!!! They reassured me when I needed it, treated me like a person, and not just a potential check. They did all the paperwork I needed,got reports from the doctor's and most importantly, won my case!! The First Time, no appeals!!! I would highly recommend Andalman and Flynn. No matter what your legal issues are, I would call Andalman and Flynn first. RID: 43956
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Silver Spring, MD
Gary Gerstenfield - Silver Spring, MD
Deborah Boddie - Washington, DC
Stephen Brennwald - Washington, DC