LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Heather McCuaig reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Heather McCuaig
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  McCuaig Heather L
Phone:  +1 403-328-9667
Profile updated: 8/4/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.4 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Attorney Heather McCuaig has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    7/9/14   5     5     5     5     5   Incredibly intelligent woman. I would reccomend her to ANYONE needing any sort of legal opinion, or advise. She did my family law matter, and made sure everything was completed by the time I was getting the divorce finalized. She did my house sale documents, a new Will, Personal Directive, and Enduring Power of Attorney for me, helped me with the documents to purchase a new home for myself and children and cared about more than just the money. Her first priority was actually making me believe that I was going to be okay, the second was getting everything done efficiently but not pushy. She is amazing!! RID: 139408
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/28/14   5     5     5     5     5   Wahooo...a big win!!! This gal is awesome!!!! Never thought that we would do as well as we did, but Heather definitely knows her stuff. RID: 135994
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/22/14   5     5     5     5     5   Heather is very caring, compassionate and doesn't have the typical "cocky" lawyer attitude. She helped me to stay positive in a very difficult time. RID: 130914
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/13/13   5     2     4     2     2   (Rating under review) RID: 121324
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/27/13   5     5     5     5     5   Heather McCuaig was not only extremely knowledgable but was so kind to me . She was so easy to talk to. I knew I was going to be okay and I would make it through my divorce. I would recommend Heather McCuaig to everyone who is going through a divorce. She really cares and listens. RID: 105616
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/29/12   2     3     3     2     2   I had hired P. McMillan but everything was done by Heather as McMillan was never around. She was very nice but too busy and often didn't know everything that was happening in my file. McMillan has a very expensive hourly rate (way too much for a ghost who is never around) and I think I was still charged the higher rate when Heather did the work? RID: 64911
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/29/11   3     5     5     4     5   i have the utmost respect for heather. she is one of the kindest ppl i have met in this profession. she puts heart and soul into her work. the only reason i can't give her full 5's, is because she is simply too nice, has too much integrity. dignity and class to be a divorce attorney. when the opposing party consists of a pair of pigs why will lie, slander, cheat, mislead and stoop to any low they have to to "win", you have to become a pig too, and she isn't that kind of person. RID: 51019
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/5/09   4     4     5     5     5   Although she was really busy covering for another lawyer plus her caseload, Heather did a great job for me and my kids in the middle of a nasty battle. RID: 20744
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/28/09   5     5     5     5     5   She went above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable as possible during my painful divorce. I would (and have) recommended her to anyone!!! Thanks Heather! RID: 15384
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/14/09   5     5     5     5     5   I used Heather for my mothers Will & Power of Attorney and found her to be very knowledgeable and commpassionate at a most difficult time...excellent lawyer RID: 14979
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Lethbridge, AB
Heather McCuaig - Lethbridge, AB
Kurt Schlachter - Lethbridge, AB
Travis Bissett - Lethbridge, AB