LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Colleen Consolo ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Colleen Consolo
Lawyer
Norristown, PA
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Profile updated: 2/6/06    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.5 out of 5 based on 18 reviews.

Lawyer Colleen Consolo has an excellent overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    4/29/13   5     5     5     5     5   She gets the job done!!! NO BS!I had an another attorney wasted my time and money. Not Colleen.. She is not one to take your $$ and sit on her A$$!! Take it from me most attorneys do this and charge you for every little thing. If you want an excellent attorney... She is AWESOME11 RID: 109443
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/7/12   5     5     5     5     5   Efficient, punctual, bright, knows the exact issues in a case RID: 91058
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 2/13/12   5     5     5     5     5   Ms. Consolo is a great lawyer to have on your side. We have been working with her in our Grandparents/family case and I will say Ms. Consolo is GREAT at the court room. Quick and to the point but will also listen to your pain. We would recommend her 100% to represent you in court. RID: 63805
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 2/13/12   5     5     5     5     5   She is personable, easy to communicate with and extremely knowledgeable. If you want to feel secure about how the process will unfold, she is the lawyer you would want on your side. RID: 63803
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/12/12   SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    2/11/12   5     5     5     5     5   She knows the process, players and your short and long term objectives. She explains them well and translates 'legaleeze' into layman's terms so that one can understand what is going on. Working with the principal of the practice instead of an employee, makes a difference. Highly recommended. RID: 63694
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/11/12   5     5     5     5     5   I would highly reccomend Colleen she is extremely knowledgeable. She is direct and to the point doesn't waste your time or your money. Highly efficient and doesn't deal with other attorneys bs. RID: 63680
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/10/12   5     5     5     5     5   Colleen is a very good lawyer. She helped my family out and we were pleased with the outcome. We recommend her to others as I will always use her in the future. If you need a good lawyer Colleen is the lawyer to use!!! RID: 63663
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/10/12   5     5     5     5     5   On the ball, efficient and personable. Highly rcommend her. RID: 63654
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/10/12   5     5     4     5     5   Colleen is no BS lawyer, well verse in domestic law. Avoids costly situations, which other lawyers do not consider since its your money and no limit on total $$$ cost. Her goal is to close the loop asap and limit $$$ cost. I always try to recommend her services. AB RID: 63646
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/6/12   3     1     1     1     1   RID: 63329
Read this rating's feedback
Click to report rating    2/4/11   5     5     4     2     2   SHE REPRESENTS PEOPLE THAT HAS NO MORALS.SHE KNOWS THEY LIE AND ARE EVIL.SHE DON`T CARE ABOUT PEOPLE. ALL SHE CARES IS ABOUT WINNING.NOT WHAT IS RIGHT.I RATHER HAVE SOMEONE THAT HAS MORALS AND CARES ABOUT OTHERS NOT HAVING A WIN BEHIND ME.I COULD NOT REPRESENT SOME ONE THAT I DIDN`T THINK WAS CAPABLE OF CHANGING EVEN IF HE OR SHE WAS WARNED,BUT SHE DOES.MONEY AND WINS DON`T CLEAR A CONSCIOUS AND SOME LAWYERS DON`T HAVE THAT. BEING THAT WAY DOESN`T MAKE YOU A GOOD LAWYER RID: 40591
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/16/10   5     5     5     5     5   I changed lawyers when Colleen told me to retire...I was in no position. I know now I made a terrible error. She would have served me better. She was spunky and stood up to my husband's lawyer. My present lawyer does not work with me at all. I made a terrible mistake switching. My X took a quilt I made 20 yrs before we married and Colleen got it back for me. I regret giving her up. She is the BEST...I see it now! I just hope I can get through this divorce mess. RID: 38530
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/15/09   5     5     5     5     5   Colleen is a wonderful lawyer and did a great job in my divorce and domestic relations matters. She is fast with her answers and doesn't waste your time. Colleen is a wonderful ally to have on your side in a divorce, she made the process so much less painful in a stressful time with my difficult ex husband. My ex wasn't a fan of her at all but that just one way to tell you have a good divorce lawyer. He couldn't push her around and neither could his lawyer. She was always right on the ball and worth every dime. I highly recommend her!! RID: 15818
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/4/08   3     1     2     2     1   Condescending and lazy. Miscalculated police response, with devastating results. Did not help me strategize before arbitration, did not give sufficient guidance before or during evaluation procedure. Poor outcome could have been avoided. RID: 7046
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/17/07   5     5     5     5     5   Colleen was recommended to me by a friend who's spouse used her in their divorce. My friend is also in the legal profession. After reviewing my case, what Colleen advised would happen. . .indeed did! Colleen is very professional, knowledgeable, and very good at what she does. If I had to do it over again, I would definitely be more relaxed with her by my side. I highly recommend her. RID: 2685
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/12/06   5     5     5     5     5   You cannot get a better domestic relations attorney. RID: 2108
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/21/06   5     5     5     5     5   Excellent Attorney! She was wonderful from beginning to end on a 3 year long divorce battle. She does what she does very well and seems to cares about her clients. Highly recommended. RID: 1777
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/6/06   5     5     5     5     5   She has been doing an awesome job for me. Very knowledgeable and very good at what she does. I would and have recommended her to many I know. RID: 1306
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Lawyers near Norristown, PA
Colleen Consolo - Norristown, PA
Paul Badame - Norristown, PA
Mark Pearlstein - Wayne, PA