LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Jeffrey Klassen ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Jeffrey Klassen
Lawyer
Edmonton, AB
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Klassen Law Office
Profile updated: 11/28/08    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

poor quality
Rating: 1.1 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

Lawyer Jeffrey Klassen has a poor overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     12/11/13   1     1     1     1     1   Had our case dismiss cause of no progress over 9 yrs.. Is very dishonest in regards to telling you in what he is doing on your file... If you have issues with same lawyer.. Take it to the Law Society of Alberta, but first talk to another lawyer that deals with Professional Malpractice. He Already has several cases are being reviewed by Alberta Lawyers Insurance Association (ALIA) ... RID: 128377
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/20/12   1     1     1     1     1   Jeffery is not a good lawyer. After 5 yrs i finally got my divorce and no thanks to him i did it myself without a lawyer. I actually won too because i kept everything!!! This guy just seems to drag things out to put more money in his pocket and not once did he do what i asked him. Thought thats what getting a lawyer was about!? To do what you wanted him to do since you were paying him. He does have bad manners, and he lies, making it all your fault. Do not get Jeffery klassen as your lawyer, get someone who actually does the job you are paying for! RID: 88649
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/29/12   1     1     1     1     1   He ia really bad lawyer he has alot of conflect of interst isuees at his law office .he cheat you and play games.I rate him zero if i had aoption. RID: 71019
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/5/11   3     1     1     1     1   I have been with him for 3 1/2 years. My divorce is still not done. My ex and we have agreed on everything so not to sure what the hold up is. Maybe its because he looses my paper owrk all the time. RID: 49713
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/30/11   1     1     1     1     1   My divorce has been going on for two years and it is still not done. It takes at least two weeks to get a call back. Amazing when Lisa calls for something - they expect it right away. Terrible Lawyer!!! RID: 46391
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     3/28/11   2     1     1     2     2   This lawyer's communications skills leave a lot to be desired. I found he not only to be rude to his clients but he has the slowest call return rate of any lawyer I've come across. He should really consider a new assistant as Lisa as a frontline person is a most unfriendly person. I can't say Jeff's rates were terrible but then again he didn't accomplish much either. I ended up leaving when the case was at a standstill for a long time. RID: 43259
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/5/10   1     1     1     1     1   For either side this guy is about as bad as you get. you would be better of defending for yourself. He will drag things on for as long as possible. He has no code of ethics at all. Divorces should go in the best interest of the kids and not the lawyers as in the case of this goof. I sincerely hope to have this guy disbarred for the sake of all others that would use this guy RID: 29956
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/5/10   1     1     1     1     1   I found him not very effective, my divorce is still in limbo and he's been on it for two years now,ridiculoous!!! RID: 25848
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers near Edmonton, AB
Ali Moughel - Edmonton, AB
Senia Tarrabain - Edmonton, AB
Hu Young - Edmonton, AB