LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Raymond Tinnian reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Raymond Tinnian
Attorney
Practice Area:  General Practice
Profile updated: 9/5/09    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

poor quality
Rating: 1.4 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Attorney Raymond Tinnian has a poor overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Q: Does this attorney have any private or public reprimands?    Email me    Answer it    See answers
Q: Is it true this attorney attacked a private citizen in Coralville, October 2013?    Email me    Answer it    See answers

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     7/28/13   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     7/14/13   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    6/14/13   1     1     1     1     1   He did sloppy work for me. Never on time for our appointments and constantly making excuses for his poor work. Wouldnt hire this attorney again. Have to say he acted as though he was doing me a favor to do even the little amount of work he did, so that was a belittling experience. RID: 115808
Read this rating's feedback
Click to report rating    11/21/12   1     1     1     1     1   Not a good attorney and a very rude person. Would not recommend this guy, I had a very bad experience. RID: 95357
Read this rating's feedback
Click to report rating    11/8/12   3     1     2     2     2   Mixed bag here. I understand what the other reviewers were getting at I think. My guess is that they got what I got. An attorney who was knowledgeable enough, but did not bring much effort. That is what upset me, he could have done much better for me. He seemed like he did not even want to be doing the job, even though I paid him handsomely. I would think that if he were going to accept making great riches and profits,he would also bring his "A,' game, instead of the below average game he gave me in my defense. RID: 94665
Read this rating's feedback
Click to report rating    11/8/12   2     2     2     2     2   He was about average and the results were pretty fair, but his fees were a bit excessive for the work he did. I was frustrated many times when I would leave a message and more than a week would go by before and prior to him returning my call. One time he was rude to me. I would not use this attorney again. RID: 94658
Read this rating's feedback
     9/13/11   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     7/10/11   1     1     1     1     1   This lawyer is incompetent and lazy. If he is court-ordered to be your GAL, then I pity you. RID: 48312
Read this rating's feedback
     8/18/10   SYSTEM: 3 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    8/17/10   2     1     1     1     1   I had this loser attorney for an OWI. What an ****. I could not afford to pay him more than 500 dollars. He wanted more money. So this **** tells me to fill out paperwork for obtaining a court appointed attorney. He tells me that the state will pay him beyond the 500 dollars and I will owe nothing. As it turned out, the state billed me for this representation in my fines and fees. Other people told me he had to know what he was saying was wrong, but said it to get more money out of me. This guy is a lying son of a ****. I still get angry when I think how he intentionally lied to me for that extra 500 dollars. He didnt even get me good results and all he talked about was drinking beer and banging ****es. He was the least professional lawyer I have ever met. RID: 33475
Read this rating's feedback
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys in IA
Peter Hansen - Burlington, IA
Nicholas Pothitakis - Burlington, IA
Dennis Bjorklund - Coralville, IA