LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Joumana Kayrouz attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Joumana Kayrouz
Attorney
Practice Area:  General Practice
Website:  joumanakayrouz.com external link
Phone:  (248) 557-3645
Profile updated: 7/22/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.3 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.

Attorney Joumana Kayrouz has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating
*
 10/20/14   5     5     5     5     5   I'm very happy that I took my auto accident case to Joumana Kayrouz. Her and her staff made me feel like a part of the family. They were always willing to answer any of my questions, everyone was very kind and treated me very well. Joumana and her people took the time to educate me about the law and about my case and I always felt that she had my best interests at heart. The best decision I've made in my life was calling Joumana Kayrouz, whenever I see her I know she always has my back. She deserves to be the number one lawyer in Michigan. I just wanted to add that Joumana got me the best possible settlement that I could get and she worked very hard on my case. If you're going to trust anyone you should trust Joumana! RID: 144916
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/2/14   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     6/15/14   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    12/19/13   1     1     1     1     1   worst lawyer ever not on time transfers your case around to different attorneys who did not know what they should about the case held check a very long time and we lost our house waitng on her to sign off on the check that she had in her possesion RID: 128745
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     6/30/13   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     12/28/12   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 97381
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/30/12   5     5     5     5     5   My experience with Joumana and her team was outstanding. Personally I found Joumana to be kind, warm, and sensitive to my needs and concerns. Whenever I would schedule an appointment, I had to be very early, due to my transportation situation. Joumana was always there before me. There were many times I could not get a ride, Joumana would come to my home to ease my concerns. She could have just called, but because she has a heart of gold, she didn't. I swear she is an angel in disguise! RID: 90660
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/24/12   5     5     5     5     5   excellent lawyer she yall good peopl she got me all hooked up, the insurance better naw to pay up, she got me paid in five months better then bernstein took almost a 2 yr period. RID: 77092
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/21/12   5     5     5     5     5   I love this lady. She is so kind hearted. She looks out for your best interest. No wonder she has so many Billboards and buses because she must be doing something right. RID: 72531
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/8/12   5     5     5     5     5   Thanks to joumana i have got a huge settlement! i just got my check today and i just hired her 8 monthr ago! after awfull experances with other big name lawyers joumana was a breath of fresh air! she really is someone to have on ur side. RID: 71799
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/4/11   5     1     1     1     1   WORST LAW FIRM EVER!!!! My case went from lawyer to lawyer-they had to idea what they were doing! I went through a million depositions and they changed my arbitration date with no reason. No one is ever available to answer your call, the assitants never call back and 'IF' they do they have nothing to tell you LOST CAUSE. Once the case was finally settled, after I lost me home and my credit was destroyed they couldn't even get the release or the check took forever, not to forget the big chunk 33% Joumana too and a**** load of document fee's. Totally devalued my case and took 5 YEARS!!!! RID: 54536
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     3/3/11   1     1     1     1     1   Usually, if a lawyer has signs and TV ads everywhere and anywhere; they suck. That is exactly the case with Joumana Kayrouz. My doctor referred me to her, so I figured I'd trust him. I was wrong. Joummana is out for money any way possible. She got my hopes up for my case, I signed with her, and took a year and a half for her to send my papers in. She avoided my calls, made me wait over an hour and a half per visit. Not only did she do this to me, but other clients that signed with her firm too. She is a compulsive liar and forgot my case even existed. I WOULD NOT RECCOMMEND HER IF SHE WAS THE LAST LAWYER ON EARTH. She spends more time on plastic surgury than working with her clients. She needs to lose her liscense. RID: 41938
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Southfield, MI
Aric Melder - Royal Oak, MI
Jeffrey Dworin - Bloomfield Hills, MI
Jason Kief - Southfield, MI