LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Michael G. Prestia reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Michael G. Prestia
Attorney
Practice Area:  Corporate / Business
Practice Area:  Real Estate
Firm:  Prestia Michael G
Website:  michaelprestialawyers.... external link
Phone:  (228) 868-6609
Profile updated: 7/30/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.4 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Attorney Michael G. Prestia has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    9/20/12   5     5     5     5     5   Once again Mr Prestia solved a big problem for us. He got just what we needed. He stayed with the case and completed it in a timely manner because of his persistence. His confidence is truly backed up with his knowledge of the law. Would recommend Mr Prestia for you legal needs. RID: 91804
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/3/12   5     5     5     5     5   I wish I could have rated higher than a 5 on each of the above listings. His tenacity has saved our family.We have used Mr.Prestia for legal services several times always giving him an uphill battle. He was confident and reassuring when speaking with us. This was a great relief knowing we had someone on our side. He fought for us, keeping us informed along the way. He got us the very best outcome every time. I would recommend Mr Prestia to anyone(and have)who has a legal problem. When you have very serious legal issues having a kind person taking care of matters is wonderful but having someone who is also knowledgeable and tenacious is exceptional. I am sure during one particular meeting with all sides of the matter if it were not for his tenacity and knowledge we would have lost everything. He took on the challenge for us and never backed down. He stood up for us, he defended us and did everything he could to help. His billing was extremely fair and less than expected. GREAT ATTORNEY! RID: 82600
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/16/11   5     5     5     5     5   Very competent, I was very satisfied with my settlement and recommend highly. He is very accessible. RID: 39677
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/1/10   5     5     5     5     5   good job handling shareholder dispute case! I recommmend him RID: 29788
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/27/09   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Prestia did an excellent job with our case. He was very informative and very helpful with our case. I appreciate his knowledge on immigration law. My gratitude for him will always be appreciated. RID: 15348
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/17/09   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Prestia filed my immigration case and everything went really great. He was upfront about his fees and he was very responsive to my calls. I received my permanent recidence within 6 month although I had a complicated case. I would highly recommend him because he know what he is doing. I am very thankful. GREAT JOB!!! RID: 15058
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/22/08   1     1     1     1     1   From the first day that I met him, and that he knows I will pay, he just charge me exorbitant amount for his services. I already pain him an initial retainer and he wants another retainer. He only filed the immigration form but he charge me close to $2,000. He was very negative on my case and did not give me hope. I DO NOT RECOMMEND HIM for any legal work. He looks at the client on how much money that Mr. Prestia can get from the client. He only thinks of himself. He did not show that he knows what he was doing. He dont have the confidence on IMMIGRATON. If you have him get another one. RID: 13176
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Gulfport, MS
Michael G. Prestia - Gulfport, MS
L. Dean Holleman - Gulfport, MS
Evelyn Floyd - Gulfport, MS