LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Melissa Rudas ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Melissa Rudas
Lawyer
Bethlehem, PA
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Law Office of Melissa Rudas
Website:  local.yahoo.com/info-1... external link
Phone:  (610) 814-6204
Profile updated: 8/15/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.1 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Lawyer Melissa Rudas has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     12/6/12   1     1     1     1     1   Be careful when choosing this attorney to handle your case. She is nothing but a liar and very materialist! She does NOT care about you or your case she only cares about her money and appearance! Some of the things that she does to win a case border on illegal and someone should report her to the bar!!!! RID: 96239
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/5/12   1     1     1     1     1   this lawyer is a very dishonest person and doesnt care about her cases she only cares about getting paid unfortunately it benefitted me since she wasnt my attorney BIG PLUS for me so glad i had a great attorney and got what I wanted and won thats the idea not just wanna clooect money also fashion statement is another thing doesnt know how to dress for a court hearing but anyway shes a worthless attorney so glad I didn't use her.... RID: 67321
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/26/12   5     4     5     4     4   Fantastic. I have entrusted her with the well being of my child and she has not let me down. Does that say all you need to know? RID: 66633
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/22/11   5     5     5     5     5   Melissa is a great attorney. She is truthful and fights for your rights. Most of all she becomes your best friend and confident. Love her. RID: 50582
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/15/11   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 48627
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/23/11   3     4     2     2     2   This lawyer is good at the fight. She loves it and will help it to continue to squash the opposing at any length of time. She will defend the worst for money. She loves money and power and plays a psychological game as well as legal. Attack should be her middle name. She makes law and order her own. A price for everything and anything. Money is no problem, she will help you get it to pay her fee. RID: 44696
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/2/11   5     5     5     5     5   Melissa handled many matters for me. Each matter was fully resolved to my satisfaction. She is worth every penny. She is completely competent in the law and a firm advocate for my case. She is tough in the courtroom. I would recommend her to anyone. Glowing recommendation. RID: 40447
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/13/11   5     5     5     5     5   MELISSA RUDAS IS WORTH EVERY PENNY! She is real and cares about her clients. Always returns phone calls and is AWESOME at what she does! RID: 39573
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/2/11   5     5     5     5     5   She is a very respectful, knowledgeable and kick ass attorney. She is my 4th attorney and wish I would have hired her right from the start. Always returns my calls and will always give me advice when needed and never steered me wrong. Trust her and feel that she cares and fights for me and my kids and what is right. RID: 39049
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/29/08   1     1     1     1     1   Rudas represented me in a criminal matter in which i discovered after the trial was over and right of appeal time had expired that she had a relationship with the alleged victim. It is no wonder that she insisted that this 'victim' not be called as a witness in the case. against my pleading. She also previously represented the owner of a restaurant in a divorce case whose son (and manager of the restaurant) was a key witness. Rudas remains a frequent patron of this restaurant and remains friends with the family. She should have recused herself from this case upon initial client interview. I firmly believe that the outcome would have been favorable to me if more of the truth had been permitted to be brought forth at the trial. There is far more to comment upon but this forum does not lend enough space. Beware. RID: 12661
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers near Bethlehem, PA
Susan Wild - Allentown, PA
Brian Monahan - Easton, PA
Richard Muschlitz - Bethlehem, PA