LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Tracy Ann Moore reviews

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Tracy Ann Moore
Lawyer
Cumming, GA
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Practice Area:  General Practice
Firm:  Banks & Stubbs Llp
Website:  banksstubbs.com external link
Profile updated: 9/2/08    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.4 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.

Lawyer Tracy Ann Moore has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    3/5/12   1     1     1     1     1   Would not use this attorney! Did not represent me or imform me of anything. Office is very unfriendly. Good Luck on getting your money refunded when you fire her. They are unprofessional in my opinion and so is Mrs. Moore. RID: 65239
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/5/12   5     5     5     5     5   Tracy Ann recently represented me in my divorce. She is extremely knowledgeable and savvy. Ms. Moore was extremely accessible via phone and email and explained everything throughout the process. She was careful not to waste my money with unnecessary correspondence, etc. I was very pleased with my outcome and would highly recommend her. RID: 65219
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 8/16/11   5     5     5     5     5   Ms. Moore did a wonderful job representing me in my case. I felt that my case was handled with professionalism and care. Communication was always positive and I felt very informed throughout the process. RID: 50277
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 6/20/11   5     5     5     5     5   Tracy Ann did a wonderful job representing me in my recent divorce. She was knowledgeable, timely, helpful and I would recommend her to anyone looking for this type of legal representation. RID: 47377
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 5/23/11   5     5     5     5     5   Tracy was professional, organized and confident. I was thankful for her service. RID: 46103
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/22/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating
*
 5/20/11   5     5     5     5     5   Ms. Moore represented my husband in a child support case in late 2006. We were very pleased with the results of our case. Ms. Moore is very professional and explained every detail of our case along the way. I would highly recommend Ms. Moore to anyone needing a GREAT attorney. In fact, we just retained her again...that is how good she is. RID: 45986
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 5/19/11   5     5     5     5     5   Tracy Ann represented me in a contested custody case. She came highly recommended and now I know why. Tracy Ann was well prepared for my case and successfully informed the judge of the facts in the case. Tracy Ann responds to e-mails and phone calls almost instantly in most cases. I could not have asked for a better outcome in my case, thanks to Tracy Ann! I highly recommend her! RID: 45928
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 5/19/11   5     5     5     5     5   I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone. She and her staff have been extremly professional and have answered any questions or concerns I have had in a timely manner. She will do what is fair for everyone involved in your case. RID: 45919
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     2/9/11   SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    9/17/10   2     1     1     1     1   Just a horrible experience, bad communications, worse negotiating skills. Left me open to mountains of risk constantly. RID: 34873
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/21/09   2     1     1     1     1   She does not list to her clients and does what she whats to do and charge you for it. RID: 21283
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 10/9/08   1     1     1     1     1   My wife tried to use this attorney for a legal separation.Over l month after their lst mtg. She presented my wife an agreement completely different from what they discussed. My wife refused to sign.After this Ms. Moore's paralegal denied conversations w/my wife. These same conversation were later added to our bill.The office has a very unprofessional Bulldog office manager, who my wife says is mean. So, don't DARE question a BILL. Ms. Moore sent us both LOTS of corrected copies of paperwork due to scheduling.In my opinion, she seems too busy traveling & distracted to be efficient in her work.I also recieved numerous copies of dates she was not available for court, cc'd to the judge. What a waste of time, postage & my money.She charged us $23.50 to read a letter. After advise from other lawyers we saw how BAD we had been represented.Fired her. To save money an attorney told my wife to withdraw her compliant herself and try to mediate.We did.This advise was never mentioned by Ms. Moore. RID: 12930
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/2/08   1     1     1     1     1   Fired this attorney after 4 wks. Can't get my money refunded yet. It has been 2 months. Every time I call or write a letter I get charged more for the correspondence. RID: 12033
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Lawyers near Cumming, GA
David Van Sant - Cumming, GA
Gina S. Lindekugel - Cumming, GA
Debra A. Rickles - Cumming, GA