LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Rosemary Traini attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Rosemary Traini
Attorney
Practice Area:  Civil Litigation
Firm:  Rosemary Traini Law Offices
Website:  trainilaw.com external link
Phone:  (781) 461-8300
Profile updated: 7/28/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

poor quality
Rating: 2.2 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

Attorney Rosemary Traini has a poor overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    3/18/14   1     1     1     1     1   My experience with Ms. Traini was frustrating. Please don’t waste your time and money. She is the worst attorney I have never met and does not even know how to present the case. If you want a cheap attorney and if you don’t want to win your case, you can hire her. Most attorneys have their own website. Traini does not even have money to have her own website. At the hearing in the court, she unnecessarily laughs and causes more trouble. The single worst experience in my life. Absolutely dreadful experience. If you hire this cheap lawyer, you can save money, but you can never win the case. Please don’t give her even 2 cents. RID: 133911
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/26/13   1     1     1     1     1   she represented buyers of REO properties, as RE agent involved in the transactions I found it frustrating to work with her, defers everything to her Paralegal, never once picked up a telephone call personally RID: 119358
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/3/13   5     5     5     5     5   I worked with Rosemary Traini for many years and found her to be an excellent attorney. Every one of the people I have referred to her, which has been quite a few, have always thanked me and told me how positive their experience using her services had been. After my 30 years of working with attorneys in the areas of real estate, probate and family law, I would not hesitate to recommend her. She would be the first attorney I would call if I was in need of legal representation. RID: 117746
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/23/13   1     1     1     1     1   I will keep this simple. My experience with Ms. Traini was frustrating, demeaning and an overall waste of my time and money. RID: 99043
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/28/12   SYSTEM: location changed from Wellesley, MA to Dedham, MA 
Click to report rating    10/25/11   5     5     5     5     5   Divorce - She was awesome. Very friendly and got the job done. Would and have recommended her to many people, who all feel the same as myself. RID: 53910
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/27/11   3     2     2     2     2   Not personable. Doesn't know how to have a demeanor that is both professional and compassionate. Comes across as cold and just doesn't seem to care. This alone is reason to look elsewhere. RID: 40203
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/18/10   1     1     1     1     1   Rude on the phone. Seems to not care to help someone who seeks help. RID: 36222
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/2/08   1     1     1     1     1   Used them through the Hyatt Legal plan. She/firm caused more trouble then what we gained. The single worst experience in my life. 1.) Put my down payment at risk by not reviewing documents fully 2.)Decided not to tell us that she was not coming to the closing. We got 'You never asked', when I clearly stated to her at the very beginning. 3.)Do not give a 2 cents about whether they help or not. Absolutely dreadful experience. Avoid the firm as there is at least one more complaint. RID: 12019
Read this rating's feedback
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Dedham, MA
Gary Avratin - Dedham, MA
Kevin Seaver - Boston, MA
Richard Ravosa - Boston, MA