LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


J Johnson attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
J Johnson
Attorney
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Firm:  The Law Offices Of Jeremiah Johnson Llc
Website:  johnsoncountydui.com external link
Profile updated: 8/26/08    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.8 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.

Attorney J Johnson has an excellent overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    6/12/12   5     5     5     5     5   Was much better than any attorney I've used before. Explained things well, kept me in the loop, wasn't arrogant. I highly recommend this law firm. RID: 72001
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/31/11   5     5     5     5     5   Worked to get me far more than I expected for my lost wages and medical bills. Very knowledgable. DId a nice job sending letters with case progress and calling me back. I highly recommend this office if you're injured and the insurance company won't play ball. RID: 54244
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    3/21/11   5     5     5     5     5   Kept us informed throughout the case. Very knowledgable on the laws in our case and was always able to explain what they meant. Got us an extremely large settlement -tax free! RID: 42886
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/19/10   5     5     5     5     5   Jeremiah took my case after my first attorney dropped the ball and it was almost dismissed. He got the insurance company to pay out more than the maximum payout in their policy for my permanent disability. I was unable to work and had tremendous amounts of medical bills, so it was extremely relieving to find someone who could help. My first lawyer would never call me back or answer the phone - he was always "in court." Jeremiah answered the phone and when he wasn't there, he called back promptly. I recommend his office to anyone who has a personal injury case in Johnson County or Kansas City. RID: 31482
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/23/09   5     5     5     5     5   Did a great job in getting my felony DUI reduced to a misdemeanor. DA wanted 180 days when the public defender was assigned to me. He got me 48hrs and then house arrest. Great value and great outcome! RID: 25500
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/7/08   5     5     5     5     5   He was the only one who thought my case could prevail. I will always be thankful. Very smart, very good communicator, very good person. The judge and other attorneys seems to have a lot of respect as well. DDG RID: 12885
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     3/27/08   4     3     2     5     3   first time a lawyer has called me back in a reasonable amount of time. Seemed to genuinely care about my case. Got much better results than I anticipated. A+ overall RID: 8789
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     3/24/08   5     5     5     5     4   2 Lawyers told me I didn't have a case, he got me a HUGE settlement. Good communication and excellent results.- RID: 8709
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/5/07   5     5     5     5     4   Very professional and courteous. He took time to answer any questions I had. I was also surprised as to how quickly phone calls were returned - and the woman who answers the phones is always very helpful. I would definetely recommend him if you're looking for a Kansas attorney. RID: 2870
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Olathe, KS
J Johnson - Olathe, KS
David Langston - Olathe, KS
Tai Vokins - Olathe, KS