LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Vicki Piontek reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Vicki Piontek
Attorney
Practice Area:  Bankruptcy
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Profile updated: 7/25/08    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 3.9 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.

Attorney Vicki Piontek has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    5/31/14   5     5     5     5     5   Vicki is a dedicated credit lawyer who is well organized and to the point on what she knows. I found that she did not contacted me as fast as I expected. Do not to pay attention to others experience and panic when they say she does not return calls or e-mails. Lawyers have their other clients as well as their lives. Professionally she does works hard at balancing what she needs to get done for you legally. She focus on doing her job that is the main thing you want in a good lawyer. RID: 137626
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/9/13   5     5     5     5     5   THE BEST ATTORNEY BY FAR THAT I HAVE HAD THE PLEASURE OF WORKING WITH. SHE HAS WON ALL THE SUITS THAT SHE PERSUED ON MY BEHALF. SHE HAD AN ASSUMED DEBT COLLECTION BULLY AGREE TO REMOVED EVERYTHING CLAIMED FROM MY CREDIT REPORT AND MULTIPLE DEBTS RESOLVED. SHE IS VERY BUSY AND WORKS HARD FOR HER CLIENTS. SHE RETURNS EMAILS AS WELL AS PHONE CALLS WITHIN A REASONABLE TIME FRAME. SHE DESERVES EVERY PENNY OF RESPECT. VICKI POINTEK IS THE BEST! RID: 123003
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/10/13   3     1     3     1     3   Won't return calls or emails for 2the months now regarding a settlement that should be resolved by now. RID: 115452
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/5/13   5     5     5     5     5   Vicki is fantastic! She works her rear end off for her clients. A truly great people's lawyer! RID: 106453
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/6/13   5     5     5     5     5   Nice lady. She is doing a fine job helping me repair my credit. RID: 100085
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
 
*
 7/2/11   5     5     5     5     5   EXCELLENT ATTORNEY VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AT BOTH CIVIL AND CRIMINAL MATTERS SHE DOESN'T TAKE CRAP FROM ANYONE AND GETS YOU PAID FAST. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!!! RID: 47943
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    11/19/10   2     1     1     1     1   She supposedly filed suit for me months ago and she stopped communicating with me. She will not return my phone calls. RID: 37503
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/22/10   5     5     5     5     5   she is getting me a settlement and I am happy to have gotten that. Just hope the check soon gets here. RID: 30573
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/3/09   SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     6/22/09   5     5     5     5     5   A real enemy of the credit and collection industries. A friend of the little guy. RID: 19389
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/24/09   5     5     5     5     5   Successfully sued Commonwealth Financial Systems, and Obtained $9,000.00 settlement for alleged FDCPA violation. RID: 16785
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/16/09   5     5     5     5     5   Top Notch legal eagle in the field of consumer/credit/bankruptcy issues. Knows the ins and outs of the process. very satisfied. RID: 15834
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/16/08   1     1     3     1     1   OK AT GO N GET EM TIGER BUT ACTUALLY GOT REPRIMANDED BY THE JUDGE AT MY TRIAL FOR GETTING COFFEE DURING MY TRIAL TIME...VERY LITTLE KNOWLEDGE IS CORRECT DO NOT WASTE TIME OR MONEY WITH HER ESPCIALLY YOUR TIME SHE WILL SUCK YOU IN AS THOUGH SHE IS THE ANSWER ALMIGHTY RID: 13080
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/25/08   1     1     1     1     1   This lawyer had very little knowledge of the criminal system. Don't waste your money. RID: 11188
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys in PA
Jeffrey Pollock - Pittsburgh, PA
Colleen Consolo - Norristown, PA
Richard Ducote - Pittsburgh, PA