LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Brian Barke ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Brian Barke
Lawyer
Rockville, MD
Practice Area:  Trial / Litigation
Firm:  Maxwell & Barke Law Firm
Website:  maxlaw.us external link
Phone:  301-309-8300
Profile updated: 12/15/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.4 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Lawyer Brian Barke has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    1/18/14   5     5     5     5     5   Brian is a wizard. I had a complicated matter, both legally and emotionally. Brian helped me to see the light and get a fantastic result. On top of that, he listens and he cares. Thank you! RID: 130667
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/16/13   5     5     5     5     5   Brian Barke epitomizes all that I hoped to find in a lawyer. He is smart, he listens, he is responsive, he is tough and he is efficient. Thank you, Brian. RID: 125354
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/4/13   5     5     5     5     5   We want to express our heart-felt gratitude for Brian's tireless efforts in resolving our case and delivering an excellent outcome. Brian is a highly talented lawyer with the utmost professionalism. RID: 124619
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/17/12   5     5     5     5     5   Amazing knowledge of the law, combined with incredible skill in the courtroom! The judge and jury loved him. I won my case and he earned his fee twice over. Thank you Brian. RID: 72308
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/22/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
 
*
 9/8/10   1     1     1     1     1   he lost my case and cost me a fortune. Then I went to another attorney with a REALLy long name, and He got the charges dropped for a forth of Brian's price. Bob RID: 34450
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/1/10   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Barke has been professional and ethical and is a force in the courtroom and grace under fire! Thank you Brian for being what an attorney should be! RID: 34122
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/31/10   5     5     5     5     3   Gets the job done. The judge respected him. The jury loved him. RID: 32866
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Lawyers near Rockville, MD
Gary Gerstenfield - Silver Spring, MD
Deborah Boddie - Washington, DC
Stephen Brennwald - Washington, DC