LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Stuart Collis attorney reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Stuart Collis
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Stuart M. Collis, P.C.
Website:  wolverinelaw.com external link
Phone:  (734) 481-8911
Profile updated: 8/15/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 2.6 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

Attorney Stuart Collis has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    3/31/14   5     5     5     5     5   I had a very difficult child custody case that didn't allow any time for a Lawyer to really dig into. Mr.Collis went above and beyond to help me and my child and I am nothing short of grateful to him. I have to say that I would recommend him to anyone who needs an attorney that cares and is committed, as a matter of fact someone very close to me is going to use him for a similar issue they are going through and I have full confidence that he will receive the same commitment I was given by Mr.Collis. RID: 134657
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/5/12   1     1     1     1     1   When we arrived at court this attorney called me the wrong name. He also decided to answer my emails about the case months after he was replaced! A waste of time and money. RID: 83424
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/25/12   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 68618
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    2/17/10   5     5     5     5     5   I'm so grateful that Stuart exists. He really helped me through some difficult moments in my life and did it at a very fair price! Thank you, Stuart! RID: 27325
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     11/23/09   3     2     1     2     2   This guy has the attention span of a fruit fly. Does not listen to you, does not take notes. In fact, when you are trying to talk to him, he is usually in the other room, messing with someone else's papers. You and you concerns will not be treated with any respect here. RID: 24582
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/25/09   5     5     5     5     5   Stuart Collis did an exceptional job handling my divorce case. Everything went very smooth. Thank you Stuart Collis!!!! RID: 19510
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/29/09   1     1     1     1     1   Stuart M. Collis,P.C drafted documents for my case that he did not even know I was the Plaintiff not the Defendant, then sued me because I refused to pay him. Trust me you can do better going to court on your own then pay him as an attorney. RID: 17838
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     11/11/08   1     1     1     1     1   I was thoroughly unsatisfied with Mr. Collis. To begin with me was always late in returning calls, unresponsive. Seemed inexperienced. In all a waste of time and money. RID: 13636
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Ypsilanti, MI
Michelle Marrs - Ann Arbor, MI
Lander McLoyd - Ann Arbor, MI
David Nacht - Ann Arbor, MI