LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Conrad Doudin attorney reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Conrad Doudin
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Phone:  (316) 320-2100
Profile updated: 7/23/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

poor quality
Rating: 2.5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.

Attorney Conrad Doudin has a poor overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     7/23/12   SYSTEM: location changed from Wichita, KS to El Dorado, KS 
Click to report rating    11/22/11   1     1     1     1     1   Worst Lawyer Ever. Worst Lawyer Ever. Worst Lawyer Ever. Worst Lawyer Ever. RID: 55700
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     11/20/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    7/25/11   4     1     1     1     1   after mishandling several cases and a few people filing bar complaints as of 4/11 this lawyer is indefinitely suspended from practice. supreme court of Ks case # 105,137. hopefully he never gets an opportunity to hose a client through misrepresentation again. RID: 49128
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/22/11   1     1     1     1     1   Mr Doudin is terrible. Doesn't return calls or emails -- nothing gets done correctly, or on time, and it is all the fault of his non-existant "associate." Don't make the same mistake I made -- find a real attorney. RID: 44661
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     9/22/10   SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    8/10/10   5     5     5     5     5   WOW! Conrad is a great Attorney. He couldn't have been more patient, compassionate and understanding. Integrity and honesty is this man's middle name. He made sure my parenting RIGHTS were respected and restored! My children and me thank you!!!! RID: 33215
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/12/10   5     4     5     5     5   Mr. Doudin is an excellent attorney. He took the time to listen, empathize, analyze and find the best possible avenue to pursue my (now) ex-husband. I went back to him for a humiliating bankruptcy and found him just as competent and am very pleased with the results. Nothing but praise and good verbal recommendations from me and mine! Thank you, Conrad! RID: 31245
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/8/09   3     1     1     2     3   Mr. Doudin was my attorney during a divorce in 07. Not only would he not return any calls, the opposing attorney actually told my ex-husband Mr. Doudin is known to be a horrible attorney in his circles. He is great at saying one thing and then never following through. I will say he took payments on my retainer fee which helped a bit. But with all the headache of the other problems, it sounds like this guy is going to lose his license. RID: 20843
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/9/09   1     1     1     1     1   I was very displeased with his services to say the least! I would suggest filing a complaint with the Kansas Bar Association as I did. My experiences were much like the previous poster, I wonder how many other clients of his did not receive competent representaion? RID: 19952
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/13/08   5     5     5     5     5   The previous post is interesting to me. I didn't have ANY problems with them. It went very smooth and very quick. I was very pleased with my experience. RID: 13010
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/2/08   1     1     1     1     1   Conrad is a horrible attorney. He doesn't do his job, does not return phone calls, and lets other lawyers run him over. His assitant, who Conrad blames for most things gone wrong, is just as bad at her job. Don't waste your money on him if you are looking for a family/divorce attorney. RID: 10722
Read this rating's feedback
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys in KS
J Johnson - Olathe, KS
Gerard Scott - Wichita, KS
David Langston - Olathe, KS