LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Fred MacKraz attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Fred MacKraz
Attorney
Practice Area:  Civil Litigation
Practice Area:  Corporate / Business
Practice Area:  Personal Injury / Disability
Firm:  The Mackraz Law Office
Profile updated: 10/26/13    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.9 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Attorney Fred MacKraz has an excellent overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     7/14/13   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     10/23/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     7/6/11   5     5     5     5     4   Terrible situation, but a great lawyer. I didn't like the money I had to pay out, but I didn't have a choice and I am glad that I picked this lawyer to represent us. RID: 48065
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/4/11   5     5     5     5     5   Finally a lawyer I can trust. Fred was honest and hard working. He really knows the law and worked very hard for me. RID: 45214
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/6/10   5     5     5     5     5   handled my business litigation case in trial and did an outstanding job. Highly recommended RID: 36985
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/12/10   5     5     5     5     4   Fred worked real hard for us and got a great result. Awsome. RID: 31234
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/27/08   SYSTEM: 3 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    8/8/08   5     5     5     5     5   I heard that Fred got a bad rating on this service. All I can say is that Fred is experienced, reasonable, and very honest. His excellent record tells it all. A++++ RID: 11503
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/24/08   5     5     5     5     5   Excellent excellent service - very knowlegable. Honest and accurate RID: 11160
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Grand Rapids, MI
Fred MacKraz - Grand Rapids, MI
Richard Stolcenberg - Wyoming, MI
Jennifer Faber - Grand Rapids, MI