LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Peter Fayne reviews

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Peter Fayne
Lawyer
Riverdale, MD
Practice Area:  Antitrust
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Profile updated: 5/12/08    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 3.9 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.

Lawyer Peter Fayne has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    6/14/13   5     5     5     5     5   Peter is the best out there hands down. No matter how larfge or small your case may be, he always gives 110%. I've used Peter for any trouble I have gotten in and I've got off on all the charges thus far. RID: 115819
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/29/12   5     5     5     5     5   peter fayne is a good lawyer.He took on both of my son cases and I was satisfy with the outcome.he is a good lawyer. RID: 71040
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/3/12   5     5     5     5     5   Peter Fayne saved my son's life. He was facing murder charges and Peter gave his word that he would "leave no stone unturned" in defending him and he kept his promise. I know he worked really hard and spent lots of time preparing for the case. He is a brilliant lawyer and was incredible in front of the jury. He attacked & destroyed the state's case and after a week of trial the jury found my boy not guilty on all charges. Peter gave me my son back. I don't know who these jokers are who have written bad stuff about him - they are lies - I think they must be jealous lawyers! If you want the very best criminal lawyer it's Peter Fayne - I bet my son's life on it ! RID: 69233
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/28/11   5     5     5     5     5   Peter is gift from God! I honestly don't think that I could have won my very difficult criminal case without him!!! He is professinal, well spoken, always quick and efficient and a Master in the courtroom. Peter always had my back. He is worth every penny...and he is without a doubt the BEST criminal defense attorney!!!! RID: 55985
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/21/11   4     4     4     4     4   Hired this attorney back in 2009 for a parole revocation hearing. Although he was unsuccessful in preventing the revocation, he was well prepared with an excellent presentation and did alot of research. He did seem to care about the outcome. I didn't get the feeling he was taking the money an doing very little. Never passed me off to staff or clerks, returned all calls in a timely manner. While he was not the attorney that found the resolution to our issue, he did what he could at the time. I would recommend this attorney. The personal insults about this attorney on this site seem unprofessional, so I would consider the source. Even though he was not successful in our case, I still would recommend based on his availability, willingness to thoroughly research the case and submit a compelling presentation at the hearing. RID: 55573
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/24/11   5     5     5     5     5   Excellent job, very pleased would highly recommend! RID: 49056
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/24/11   1     1     1     1     1   I discovered this website after my experience with Mr. Fayne. I do not wish to be viewed simply as an angry former client venting against an attorney who could not alter an inevitable collision with well earned recompense. But, the total lack of interest and concern with my case combined with a total disregard or more accurately disconnection with actual advocacy resulted in a permanent and and unalterable crimson recordation of my transgression. I stand convicted forever due to, in part, the disinterest of Mr. Fayne. He failed me because he he hates being a lawyer. He failed me because he is dead inside. He suffers from and spreads mycobacteria also known as us tuberculosis. Arthur Gonsalves RID: 49055
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     6/12/11   1     1     1     1     1   Santorum says it all. Real anal cheese. The worst person ever. Looks like he has cancer with his giant lifeless features. Lurch without the talent to answer a door. RID: 47024
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/14/11   4     1     1     1     1   I gave him $2,500 for a minor charge and got no help. He was late to court, had not reviewed my case, & tried to plead out when I told him no. I will never recommend him to anyone. Fortunately, my case was dismissed in spite of him. RID: 44234
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/3/09   5     5     5     5     5   This guy came high recommended, was very knowledgable and more importantly - won my case - when I thought there was "no way" I was going to...he's great !!! RID: 17087
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/7/09   5     5     5     5     5   One of the best lawyers I have ever met. Very well spoken and a family man. Not your typical slimeball defense attorney. He seems to really care for his clients. A+++ RID: 14810
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers near Riverdale, MD
Gary Gerstenfield - Silver Spring, MD
Deborah Boddie - Washington, DC
Stephen Brennwald - Washington, DC