LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Randi Vladimer attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Randi Vladimer
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Randi J. Vladimer, P.C.
Website:  vladimerlaw.com external link
Phone:  (610) 975-9898
Profile updated: 7/27/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.1 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Attorney Randi Vladimer has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     3/30/14   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating
*
 1/20/14   5     5     5     5     5   Comprehensive and thorough work and excellent customer service. I felt confident with Ms. Vladimer handling my affairs. Would use her again! RID: 130793
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 1/20/14   5     5     5     5     5   Randi provided excellent service and was responsive and professional. She clearly explained everything in a language I could understand and kept me apprised of the situation along the way. Her results speak for themselves . I would absolutely utilize her services in the future and recommend her to others with confidence. RID: 130785
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     12/27/13   3     1     1     1     1   Not sure she actually likes her clients. She indicated that documents had been shared with other party and ignored. However, other party indicated they were never received. Lack of integrity. RID: 128992
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     12/22/13   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     10/16/13   3     1     2     1     1   My experience is identical to the others bad reviews posted. A number of trivial mistakes in support calculations cost me $1000s all due to poor preparation for court. A number of conveniently missed deadlines and opportunities for settlement cost me 10s of $1000s! Botched opportunity to have my ex psychologically evaluated. When things started going badly, she just stopped communicating. Unprofessional, unethical and GREEDY. RID: 125365
Read this rating's feedback
     9/27/13   3     1     2     1     1   Would not recommend! Never returns calls or emails & everything is done last minute if at all. Disregards requests and dismisses questions (i.e. asked for support calcs for a year, then finally found out was due more than receiving). Staff is wonderful. RID: 124229
Read this rating's feedback
     10/17/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
 
*
 11/18/08   3     1     1     3     2   Repeated failures to communicate with opposing attorney led to a contempt hearing for me and the collapse of a custody agreement I had negotiated with my ex. When the support tables changed, my calculation showed that my support would go down. She said it would go up. (It went down.) Daily attempts by me over two weeks with zero response on an important custody matter led to my decision to go pro se. It then took her a month to get herself off of my case, which she erroneously claimed was a document that she had to personally deliver to the prothonotery, though I was willing to pick it up and take it in myself. (Halfway through that month she said it had been filed. Four days later it was finally filed.) When it was over, no last words of advice, no "good luck," no nothing but a final bill for services which got me pretty much nowhere. My overall impression...she probably does a great job for some clients but sure didn't serve me well. RID: 13783
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/22/08   5     5     5     5     5   Very skilled, very knowledgable, great in court and in negotiations. Efficient office staff. RID: 9255
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Radnor, PA
Mark Pearlstein - Wayne, PA
Arik Benari - Media, PA
Saul Levit - Radnor, PA