LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Adam Ballout ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Adam Ballout
Lawyer
Everett, WA
Practice Area:  Trial / Litigation
Firm:  ABC Law Group LLP
Website:  facebook.com/abclawgro... external link
Profile updated: 3/25/11    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.9 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

Lawyer Adam Ballout has an excellent overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating
*
 11/7/11   5     5     5     5     5   The woman who organized the meeting at CPS pulled me aside after and told me she thought what was happening to my family was ridiculous. She suggested I call Adam that day and I was in to see him right away. He was polite, prepared and made me feel at ease immediately. My girls were not removed from my care and thats owed almost entirely to Adam. I cannot thank him enough I'll always owe him RID: 54656
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 4 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     10/10/10   SYSTEM: 4 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
 
*
 8/23/10   5     5     5     5     5   The unanimous opinion at the courthouse when we had our first hearing and we were looking for an aggressive private attorney was to hire Mr. Ballout. Our social worker treated me and my wife with nothing but contempt and disrespect until we retained Adam. Suddenly his toned changed and he was suddenly available to return calls and emails. On the stand our social worker turned from Mr. Arrogance to a shell of a person as he pointed out lie and lie. RID: 33717
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     3/7/10   SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     6/3/09   SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     4/29/09   5     4     5     5     5   well I agree with the recommendations Mr. Ballout has gotten so far. YES he is very difficult to get ahold of. When I do get time with him though he makes me feel like I'm his only client ( which isnt true :P )and he's the one person who has been up front and honest with me from the beginning and that is appreciated especially when you're dealing with CPS!!! RID: 17880
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     1/11/09   5     5     5     5     5   Very caring and considerate! He is very proactive and gets the job done. Our case was deemed not winnable and Adam came along and saved the day. Thank you so much for all your time and hard work! RID: 14898
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/10/08   5     5     5     5     5   The best part about Mr. Ballout is that he doesn't come off as a lawyer who's a know-it-all. He fought very hard for our family :) RID: 12954
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/26/08   5     5     5     5     5   Thoughtful and honest, he showed me both sides of the equation (not just my own position) VERY IMPRESSED. RID: 11860
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/18/08   4     5     5     5     5   Highly recommended, Thank you for going the extra mile for me. God bless RID: 11020
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
 
*
 5/15/08   5     5     5     5     5   I have nothing but good things to say about Adam. He is easy to talk to and knows what he is doing. He is able to be very persuasive and easily gets what he wants. He is flexible and has the ability to address and issue from many different angles in order to achieve his desired result. In my opinion, Adam is knowledgeable, communicative, tenacious (really, he just doesn’t give up), and produces high quality work. He is professional at all times. I definitely got great value for my money… I got exactly what I wanted. The best thing about Adam is: if he dreams it, he then does it. I highly recommend Adam as an attorney - I am sure he will be able to satisfy you too. RID: 9765
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/14/08   SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Lawyers near Everett, WA
Charles Markwell - Everett, WA
Adam Ballout - Everett, WA
Carl Gaul - Everett, WA