LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Vanessa Kosky attorney reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Vanessa Kosky
Attorney
Practice Area:  Civil Litigation
Firm:  Vanessa Kosky Attorney
Phone:  (678) 694-1540
Profile updated: 7/29/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.1 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

Attorney Vanessa Kosky has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    12/19/11   4     1     1     3     1   She is not very respectful with her clients.... she can talk for hours and not let her client explain the case. RID: 57328
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/27/10   5     4     5     5     5   This attorney is the best. I am over satisfied with the quality and dedication she puts on your case. She knows what she is doing and is very reasonable with the amount needed to hire her. She is flexible, but the only thin I would have to say is that she takes time to return a call. I guess is because she is always busy, but I do believe she is getting better at it??????????????? RID: 28683
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/27/09   5     5     5     5     5   Atty Kosky truly is a wonderful, caring and compassionate person. Her fees were quite reasonable and her knowledge and experience resolved my problem in a timely manner. Not to mention she accepted installments even after her work was completed. She is the one if you are ever in need of excellent counsel. RID: 22579
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/17/08   5     5     5     5     5   Ms. Kosky is wonderful lawyer. I highly recommend using her services. RID: 12367
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/4/08   5     5     5     5     5   Ms. Kosky is a wonderful lawyer! She is dedicated to her profession. She gives 150% all the time! I would recommend her in a heartbeat. RID: 9531
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/23/08   5     5     5     5     5   Best attorney in Atlanta. I have had personal and business matters handled by Vanessa to total satisfaction. Very thorough. RID: 9284
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/18/08   5     5     5     5     5   This attorney is a very well know, knowledgable attorney with extensive experience RID: 9193
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/14/08   1     1     1     1     1   Do not hire this woman, unless you want a passive, two timing attorney with less legal knowledge than you. RID: 9104
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Norcross, GA
Daniel DeWoskin - Decatur, GA
Jeff Xie - Norcross, GA
Lawrence Delan - Norcross, GA