LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Ralph Hiers ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Ralph Hiers
Lawyer
Atlanta, GA
Practice Area:  Civil Litigation
Firm:  Ralph J. Hiers
Phone:  (770) 522-4700
Profile updated: 8/5/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 2.8 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Lawyer Ralph Hiers has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    6/18/13   5     5     5     5     5   He knows his stuff,very helpful....easy to get a hold of........very professional RID: 116351
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     11/23/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     7/9/11   1     1     1     1     1   I have reached my limit with this attorney. He is clearly operating outside of his capacity. I would not recommend him to the enemy. Oh, and how do you reach him??? The phone #s appear to have been disconnected. His cell # is or was 770-334-1882 but it too may have been cancelled? He is relaible in one area, disappointment. RID: 48272
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 6/27/11   5     5     5     5     5   handled my divorce wonderfully truly a value and helpful RID: 47711
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/11/11   1     1     1     1     1   Found him online and had the worst experience of my life. Terrible Lawyer and overall bad person. If you want to loose your money, your time and ultimately your case OR you are trying to locate him because phone number has been changed more than twice... then hire Ralph J. Hiers of Hiers Law Group P.C. 1530 Dunwoody Village Pkwy. Suite 205 Atlanta, GA 30338 (770)522-4700 RID: 45504
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/3/08   4     4     4     3     4   Has represented me well in my divorce matter RID: 12770
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/2/08   1     1     1     1     1   This lawyer is a stainmark to the Georgia bar of lawyers. RID: 7821
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Lawyers near Atlanta, GA
Michael E. Kramer - Atlanta, GA
P Darrell Kimbrell - Atlanta, GA
Daniel DeWoskin - Decatur, GA