LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Nick Leydorf ratings

Lawyer Nick Leydorf

Save this listing Search again
Nick Leydorf
Lawyer
East Lansing, MI
Practice Area:  Contract
Practice Area:  Corporate / Business
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Attorney Nicholas A. Leydorf
Website:  leydorflawfirm.com external link
Phone:  (517) 388-6800
Profile updated: 8/21/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on 16 reviews.

Lawyer Nick Leydorf has an excellent overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    4/30/13   5     5     5     5     5   Nick is the best. He handled my case in a quick and easy manner, with a glorious outcome. He is a pleasant, reliable guy who is ready to help and answer questions. I couldn't have asked for more. ABSOLUTELY worth every penny. RID: 109550
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/27/13   5     5     5     5     5   I knew instantly that Nick was the attorney for me. He was very good at explaining every aspect of the case and fought for what was most important to me even if it wasn't the easy road. Outstanding communication and very knowledgeable. I could not have asked for a better attorney or just overall person to go through this with. Highly recommended. RID: 109335
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/13/13   5     5     5     5     5   Nick is an excellent lawyer, he was very thorough and very professional. He kept me informed and up to date on my case, he was always well prepared in court. In my opinion Nick believed in me, and cleared my name by getting all the charges dropped and I thank God for leading me to this wonderfull attorney. RID: 104738
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/25/12   5     5     5     5     5   Nick was amazing. He was very professional and straight forward with me. He was also easy to contact. RID: 62612
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/19/10   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Leydorf was prompt in returning phone calss, answering questions and providing necessary information pertinant to my case. I would certainly hire him again as well as recommend his legal expertise to friends, family and colleagues. RID: 38650
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/7/10   5     5     5     5     5   Nick was an outstanding lawyer. He took a very bad situation for me and turned it around to make it a valuable life lesson. His knowledge of the system allowed me to get through the system quickly and with the best possible outcome. I would recommend him to anyone. Professional, friendly, and aggressive in the courtroom. Plus he has very fair rate. You won't be disappointed. RID: 34363
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/6/10   5     5     5     5     5   Nick was an awesome lawyer! I could not have been more pleased with the outcome and how great he was as a professional and a person throughout the whole ordeal. Definitely recommended! RID: 34335
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/31/10   5     5     5     5     5   A false accusation was made against me. CPS made me leave my home until they could determine what happened. This lawyer had me back in my home within ten days! He went with me for my interview, set up polygraphs and made sure all the information got to the proper people so that this case could be closed. At the time, it didn't seem fast enough but looking back I can't be more thankful that he was there to help my family get through this very trying time. I hope to never need his services again but if I do I would hire him with confidence. RID: 34069
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/19/10   5     5     5     5     5   Nick is an awesome attorney! He is very knowledgable, but also very kind. Even the judge remarked to my ex during one hearing something to the effect of how Mr. Leydorf is very fair and intelligent and will do what is right. It impressed both my mother and I that he has a great reputation inside the courtroom. He has seen me through the darkest moments in my life and fought for the safety and well being of both myself and my children. He has answered my *numerous* questions with sound, clear advice and without being condescending or cold. This man is worth his weight in gold! I would recommend him to anyone. RID: 33567
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/16/10   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Leydorf is definitely one that has tenacity. I've had to utilize his services a couple of times. Each time he tackled the issue with such force that I was very glad that I was the one that hired him. He is extremely efficient, thorough, knowledgeable and fierce. I hope to never have to use is services again but if I do. I would fell very confident knowing he is handling my defense. RID: 33419
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/3/10   5     5     5     5     5   Nick Leydorf has been a wonderful attorney he took on my guardianship case knowing that I was in California and that I would be commuting back and forth to Michigan to settle this matter. Nick went above and beyond to make the reunion with my children happen. If ever I should need an attorney again I would not hesitate to call Nick. RID: 32954
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/31/10   5     5     5     5     5   Fantastic lawyer! Prompt and very knowledgable. Highly recommended! RID: 32855
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/30/10   5     5     5     5     5   Great attorney, returns calls in a timely manner and very knowledgeable. Very personable and would hire him again. RID: 32840
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/29/10   5     5     5     5     5   When I got into a tough bind and began searching for lawyers in the greater Lansing area, Nick was the easy choice. He was personable, straight-forward, and provided the results he had promised. Compared to the other lawyers in the area/industry he wasn't stodgy, condescending, nor short in conversation. It was remarkable to work with someone who didn't just treat you like "another case". Incidentally, I have begun to use Nick's services for my small business, and have been equally impressed. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a fair, hardworking lawyer who will not only work for you, but also with you. RID: 32796
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/29/10   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Leydorf is professional, friendly, and is a excellent trial lawyer. Mr. Leydorf is also extremely proficient in Michigan Law. I've personally utilized his services and have recommended him to others. If you're looking for a competent attorney, please consider calling Mr. Leydorf. RID: 32792
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/29/10   5     5     5     5     5   Review reprinted with permission of Client. "Nick,The service you provided [for my son] was terrific." "I am hopeful that [my son] is through all of this now, and we won’t need your services again. I will, however, refer you to anyone I know of who might need your help." S.F. (Mother of Client) RID: 32791
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers near East Lansing, MI
Nick Leydorf - East Lansing, MI
Scott Grabel - East Lansing, MI
Jared Austin - Lansing, MI