LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Patricia McMillan attorney reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Patricia McMillan
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  McMillan Patricia A
Phone:  +1 403-328-9667
Profile updated: 8/21/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

poor quality
Rating: 2.2 out of 5 based on 11 reviews.

Attorney Patricia McMillan has a poor overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    11/14/13   1     1     1     1     1   Worst lawyer ever. Her partner is no better. They can't even put together a court order without spelling mistakes or one that can be enforced. All they can do properly is put together a bill. RID: 127109
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/13/13   5     2     3     5     2   Pat is amazing - if you get her... I got stuck with her jaded assistant, Heather, who spent most of our meetings being cutesy negative about Pat, all hero ego!? Pat shouldnt take clients, but she was good when i had her. BUYER BEWARE, if you pay for Pat, you get Heather, and she is petty and jaded RID: 121327
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/3/13   2     2     1     1     2   This lawyer was not available ever when needed-takes extended holidays and leaves clients high and dry. Even when asked by own firm to communicate with clients, does not do so! RID: 120474
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     11/26/12   1     1     1     1     1   Horrible lawyer she was not a help at all made my life hell for over two years.Does not care at all she will take your money and take off on a vacation 3 months at a time RID: 95575
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/7/12   1     1     1     1     1   Pat is a terrible lawyer who is insensitive and evil. Her over priced service is NOT worth it RID: 91081
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/25/12   4     4     4     4     3   Pat is compassionate with her clients and fair and practical in her dealings with other lawyers. She has taken several extended vacations, but has been diligent in arranging for replacement and/or arranging for contact via email. RID: 64638
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/15/11   3     3     3     2     1   Very slimy. Not trustworthy. Been reported to the Law Society more than once. RID: 41098
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/2/11   4     2     1     1     1   She did not represent me with any commitment to me or my case. She was more interested in rushing me through the process, making me sign documents without answering my concerns or questions, didn't remember important facts, wasn't interested in pursuing justice, in order to get out of town for her holidays. At 450/hr with a 5000 retainer I felt screwed over first by the ex and his slimy lawyer, then by her indifference. She came highly recommended, but I think she's not at the top of her game anymore. RID: 40487
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/9/11   2     1     3     1     1   I would not hire this lawyer. She does not care. But she will take your money. RID: 39348
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/5/09   1     1     5     1     1   I paid her a retainer 3 days before she disappeared on holidays! She didn't even tell me! Luckily her asociate, Heather, took better care of me than I could have hoped for. Pat just doesn't care. Her reputation is great, but I think she should retire if she doesn't want to work- or at least warn people BEFORE taking their money!!!! RID: 20745
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/16/07   5     5     5     5     5   Ms. McMillan resolved my domestic matter efficiently and economically. She showed compassion, understanding and attentiveness. She returned my calls promptly and made my whole horrible ordeal tolerable. Thank you!!! RID: 6482
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Lethbridge, AB
Heather McCuaig - Lethbridge, AB
Kurt Schlachter - Lethbridge, AB
Travis Bissett - Lethbridge, AB