LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Matthew Reens reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Matthew Reens
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Dilley Dilley Goller & Reens
Phone:  (616) 459-8383
Profile updated: 8/20/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 3.6 out of 5 based on 9 reviews.

Attorney Matthew Reens has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Q: what form do you need to get a temporary custody until you go to court?    Email me    Answer it

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    8/1/13   5     5     5     5     5   Very knowledgeable, kind, respectful and professional. He patiently explained the different scenarios and possible outcomes from each one of them. Took in consideration all my requests but in court he fought for what was most important. I highly recommend this lawyer. RID: 120330
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/27/12   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 93917
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/21/12   5     5     5     5     5   Matt was knowledgeable, concise and empathetic. Compared with the extensive dealings with the lawyers at Varnum, he was a blessing.I still thank the person who recommended him to every time I see him.Very competitive rates also. RID: 66246
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/5/11   5     5     5     5     5   Very knowledgeable and to the point with information and knows his Law. I highly recommend him especially for family law. RID: 49722
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/11/11   1     1     1     1     1   Always last minute. Unprepared and very arogant! I have no idea why, he's not that good! He will tell you one thing and then not do it or have some excuse why he didn't have time or thought better of it. He's very chauvinistic as my wife didn't like him from the start. She ended up having a better ead on him than i did. He's one of the bad ones.....probably graduated from Cooley by the skin of his teeth! NEVER AGAIN! RID: 39440
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/29/10   5     5     5     5     5   Very smart and thorough. works very hard on cases to ensure victory RID: 38940
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/19/10   5     4     4     5     5   This lawyer was amazing. He helped us so much. He was very helpful with payments, went above and beyond and did a lot of work to make sure we won. RID: 37553
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/9/10   4     4     4     4     4   Very involved in the case, very knowledgeable about the law and what to say in court, decent communication, and was very helpful in our case. RID: 32145
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/11/07   2     1     2     1     1   does things last minute, misses deadlines, patronizing to women, does not care about clients RID: 6393
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Grand Rapids, MI
Fred MacKraz - Grand Rapids, MI
Richard Stolcenberg - Wyoming, MI
Jennifer Faber - Grand Rapids, MI