LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Kelly Lambert reviews

Attorney Kelly Lambert

Save this listing Search again
Kelly Lambert
Attorney
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Law Offices of Kelly G Lambert III, P.C.
Website:  kellylambertlaw.com external link
Phone:  (616) 732-8888
Profile updated: 6/6/13    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 3.9 out of 5 based on 13 reviews.

Attorney Kelly Lambert has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    11/10/13   5     4     4     5     5   We used Kelly in our case for termination of rights and subsequent adoption by mu husband. Kelly was very valuable in this case and had a fabulous command of the courtroom. When it seemed Michigan Law was not on our side, Kelly made sure our girls were protected by the law. RID: 126818
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/14/13   5     5     5     5     5   Kelly Lambert is ethical and effective which are important qualities in an attorney. He knows family law and if I need an attorney in the future I will use Mr. Lambert's services again. I definitely would recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney. RID: 118574
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/5/13   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Lambert has helped me with my son many many times. When I call him I'm not worry because I TRUST him that he will do and have done an out standing job. He is a very hard worker and make you feel like family. He's always right up front and will tell you the truth. I would tell any body who is looking for a Lawyer you would be very please will Mr. Lambert. Any time I have a question and I had a lot of question he had an anwser so that makes him have the knowledge. The communication is on the level where you can understand and not like some lawyer will talk over your head and you don't have an clue on what they are saying. He work around the clock and have called me many times after hours or before to make sure things are in order. So what that being said I value his service very much that he cares about you and what he do. RID: 104160
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/1/13   "Rape Charges Dropped" - http://blog.mlive.com/grpress/2008/06... 
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/30/13   5     4     4     4     5   Kelly represented me in a couple of child custody cases & he represented me quite well. Before the actual court date, he went over some valuable information that was very helpful, & walked me through what will happen if it ever went to trial. When time to appear in court, he was on time, & the end result was quite fair. I would hire Kelly Lambert again if ever needed him in a similar case, & would have the honor & priviledge to refer him to another person. RID: 99574
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/29/13   4     4     5     4     5   This guys doesnt take advantage of the stituation to rip off an arm & a leg. A very well known attorney in the g.r. Area turned down my case because of the difficultly it is to win. Kelly came through cleared my nameand walk away just like a should. Thanks kelly RID: 99433
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     1/21/13   5     4     5     5     5   I had a difficult divorce with a children and an abusive spouse. My case was well handled. I expected a worse outcome but Mr Lambert walked me through everything. I am happy his office got me through my hard times i will use him again and recommend him. RID: 98826
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     1/16/13   2     1     1     1     1   I hired Kelly lambert to represent me in a child custody case and it was the worse decision that I could have made. He was very hard to get in contact with and he does not return calls. After I paid him in full to get started alsmost nothing happened. I had to camp out at his office just to see him and nothing was ever ready. I was told one lie after another. At court hearings their would always be someone different and when he did finally show up he was never prepared. I would got blind sided by him more than once and nothing was ever handled. After I had enough I fired him and asked for all the documents that I had givin him. He tried to stall a few times by saying give him another chance however nothing changed. He tried to get me to sign paper when I released him that stated he had did a good job and everything was setteled. I refused to sign anything to that effect..he finally gave me my paperwork. His staff is nice and covers his ass well. Beware before you hire this guy,,, RID: 98547
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/6/13   5     4     5     5     5   Used for a bankruptcy case. Everything handled smoothly and all debts discharged. Highly recommend. RID: 97867
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/3/13   5     4     5     5     5   Kelly Lambert represented me on a couple of child custody cases & he was very informative, knowledgeable about what my expectations where & what to possibly look forward to if the case was to go go trial. He was dead on & my case was settled without outside guide lines & was very please how Mr. Lambert represented me @ a fair price. RID: 97687
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     12/29/12   3     1     1     1     1   This attorney was horrible to work with!! He would not return calls or even mail us info. He missed dates and showed up to court without knowledge of our case. He was quick to send out bills but otherwise we couldn't get ahold of him. He complained that he knew what we were feeling because he was going thru a divorce at this time. Maybe his personal problems should have been left outside of work!! RID: 97453
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     11/20/12   4     5     5     5     5   Got my criminal case dismissed despite my admissions, video eveidence and the fact that I was caught at the scene. I was astounded. He saved my 6 figure income, my house and custody of my kid. RID: 95273
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     9/4/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     10/14/10   3     1     1     1     1   Kelly was eager to get our retainer, explained how he was going to procede with the case. He clearly stated"you need a lawyer and you need one now." First thing I will do is bla, bla bla... It took over a week before he could figure out if there was an arrest warrent. He would seriously go weeks and not return a phone call,always had an excuse. His staff of 2 had conflicting information, you get one thing from one and later get the exact opposit from another. Late for court dates, or send someone else, not informing anyone,the other person was cluless in the case.It was special to get turned in at the county jail with Lambert, as he saw fit to bring his teenage daughter with us to watch the event, after which he smiles and says"have a nice day" That is his style of professionalism. lambert was eager and happy to take money but his services were very disppointing.. as was his stated promise "I will walk you through every step of the way" He did nothing resembliing anything like this RID: 36058
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/5/10   5     5     4     4     5   Mr.Lambert represented me regarding a family law issue.I am happy with his services and would recommend him to family and friends. RID: 30995
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Grand Rapids, MI
Fred MacKraz - Grand Rapids, MI
Jennifer Faber - Grand Rapids, MI
Richard Stolcenberg - Wyoming, MI