LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Doraid Elder ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Doraid Elder
Lawyer
Dearborn, MI
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Firm:  Doraid B Elder PC
Website:  codeapollo.com/cat-188... external link
Phone:  (313) 582-5800
Profile updated: 7/29/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.1 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Lawyer Doraid Elder has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     1/27/13   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    11/14/11   5     5     5     5     5   My family member was charged with Attempted Murder. I met with other lawyers and lots of them gave us a sales pitch. This was the most imporant descison our family faced. We asked a friend in law enforcement and he told us about Elder I'm glad we found him. My brother was found not guilty of all counts. Elders tenacity is relentless and powerful in court. He's very easy to talk to and down to earth. He always kept us informed and treated us like family. Great man, great lawyer. RID: 55135
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/15/11   5     1     2     2     2   Doriad elder is a smart knowledge man. I respect his achievements yet his communication skills are horrible and comes off very prideful his social skills need improvement you call him or see him in the street say hi doesn’t respond needs to humble himself but I respect his accomplishments and knows his stuff. RID: 53306
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/5/11   5     5     5     5     5   I saw this Attorney in court twice, both times he was defending people accused of Murder. The evidence against his clients was strong. This Attorney was aggressive and tough. Both of his clients were found NOT GUILTY. Excellent Attorny!!!! RID: 48028
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     6/7/11   1     3     1     1     1   RID: 46802
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/19/08   5     5     5     5     5   I contacted Mr.Elder twice to represent me in a court matter. Each time he told me he would be happy to represent me, but that I had done all my research and was more than able to handle myself in the claim. He said he did not want to take my money needlessly, but would do whatever I chose. He was correct in that I represented my self each time without difficulty and using him would have been an additional financial burden I did not need while I was trying to collect the debt in the case! Very honest and ethical!! RID: 9807
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/1/08   5     5     5     5     5   Doraid Elder is a very well spoken and intelligent individual. RID: 9462
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/4/07   5     5     5     5     4   Nice guy. Very well connnected and well respected. RID: 5633
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers near Dearborn, MI
Daniel Waszak - Detroit, MI
Mark Bendure - Detroit, MI
Nabih Ayad - Dearborn, MI