LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


James Simasko attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
James Simasko
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Simasko, Simasko Simasko P.C.
Profile updated: 6/20/05    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Attorney James Simasko has an excellent overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    10/14/13   5     5     5     5     5   I had great experience with him regarding an Elder Law issue. He was very knowledgable and I felt comfortable and confident with his handling the matter. RID: 125242
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    3/16/11   5     5     5     5     5   have use them for over 10 years for diffent things. they tell you how it is right up front. it may not be the anwer you want, but they know what they are doing... RID: 42663
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/11/11   5     5     5     5     5   Very helpful and friendly.Knows the answers or gets them quickly. Made you feel at ease. Would highly recommend. RID: 40961
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/22/10   5     5     5     5     5   Handled my legal issues effectively and with good results RID: 36409
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/10/09   5     5     5     5     5   i have done business with the simasko firm for years they are quick,effective,and connected. RID: 25104
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/9/06   5     5     5     5     5   HE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE IN MY CASE. I WAS VERY SATISFIED RID: 1731
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Mount Clemens, MI
James Simasko - Mount Clemens, MI
Tim Barkovic - St. Clair Shores, MI
Tom Stotz - Mount Clemens, MI