LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Brad Greenberg reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Brad Greenberg
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Smyth Law Offices
Profile updated: 4/25/07    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.3 out of 5 based on 17 reviews.

Attorney Brad Greenberg has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     3/25/12   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    3/23/12   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Greenberg has represented my company more than once. He was impressive to say the least. Always a phone call away. Aggressive when he needed to be. Confident and calming when meeting with us. Attentive to detail. One of our cases required him to climb to the roof of a three story building in the blazing heat. He didn't hesitate to roll up his sleeves and do what needed to be done on our behalf. Owning a successful business often makes you a target. Brad has always had our backs and we have come out on the winning side everytime. RID: 66408
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/21/12   5     5     5     5     5   Brad Greenberg has been my corporate lawyer for years & does an excellent job. He does his due diligence & gets results. He is responsive & quite knowledgeable. I highly reccommend Atty Greenberg RID: 66241
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/30/10   1     1     1     1     1   He never responded to my calls or letters, once he got my money he never listen to me, rushed me, hung up the phone on me, he was too busy to keep me updated on my case, he wanted to end the case a.s.a.p (on my account) just so he didn't have to do anywork, intimidated me and scared the C...p out of me just so I can end the case. RID: 38981
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/23/10   5     5     5     5     5   Brad and his law partner, Lisa Smyth have represented me since 2003. I have had several cases with Brad since. We had a 4 day trial (which we won) and he has represented me in several commercial matters as well. With excitement, creativity and humor, In my other legal matters, he has always been available for me and my family. In fact both he and Lisa have handled at least three domestic relations matters for my family (I referred them)- all them them had great results although some were very difficult. Both Brad and Lisa are attentive, caring and always exited to win. I am glad I met them both and as a result we are friends. RID: 33702
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/13/10   1     1     1     1     1   I personally was not amused with his behavior in/out of court. He put on a false pic of himself to me. He approached my case in a very sloppy way. I felt that he was not honest with anything about the case or himself (in regards to his strategy) RID: 33334
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/25/10   5     5     5     5     5   Brad Greenberg has been my attorney in the past, present and will again be in the future if need be. Mr. Greenberg is an outstanding lawyer who is caring and attentive and will fight for what is right and performs over and above what I ever expected during an incredibly hard time in my life dealigh with a horrific accident. This man and his office staff work extremely hard for the best possible outcome for your situation. I would and have recommended Mr. Greenberg to friends and family and if you have any doubts in your mind, put those doubts aside because his practice will get the job done. RID: 31692
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/13/10   5     5     5     5     5   I strongly suggest that although people are entitled to their own opinions Brad was my lawyer and did a great job for my family. Maybe the last person had more issues than needing a good lawyer. Brad you rock! My whole family uses your law firm and loves how passionate you are everyday! YOU ARE THE BEST LAWYER EVER! Thank you for winning and helping us to have such a better situation for our family. These are the real facts! RID: 28149
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/12/10   3     1     1     1     1   I have written previous reviews and hired this lawyer after I read the reviews on here because with many positive ratings they will show up in the top 10 on this site. Initially I was impressed by Atty Greenberg when I gave him my deposit. He put up a good fight in the BEGINNING. But as time went on and when I questioned his work, he became defensive and his staff beligerant. Atty Greenberg sat on things imperative to my case that I paid for and then would run out of money doing other work. He made many mistakes in my case. If you look at their ratings be sure to check 4/27 - 28/09! I told them that's how I found their site. Their legal assistant was aware if this site and how to input ratings from different computers! I am certain their staff posted these positive ratings after a client of theirs was unhappy previous to April 09. They were afraid to loose business and wanted to be listed on the top 10. DON'T BE FOOLED. They will take your money and then kick you to the curb. RID: 28098
Read this rating's feedback
Click to report rating    10/3/09   5     5     5     5     5   Brad has been my lawyer for 3 months. He has highly impressed me. I fired my former lawyer and hired Brad who has a genuine heart and wants to do right. Brad came through for me and I have confidence he will continue to do so. RID: 22797
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/28/09   5     5     5     5     5   Brad has been my lawyer for many years and has, through diligent & tireless effort, gotten me everything I needed and has done exactly what I hired him to do. Brad is the most competent lawyer I've ever had! He lives & breathes law. His entire firm is amazingly responsive, professional & fantastic to work with. I am so thankful & grateful I was introduced to this law firm. Without any hesitation, I would recommend Brad & Smyth Law to anyone who needs a GOOD lawyer because he is the best! RID: 22588
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/6/09   5     5     5     5     5   I hired him just one week ago and within the past 7 days he has done more for me than any other attorney. I have been fighting a child custody case. Attorney Greenberg reviewed all of my files, met with me, and did an excellent job in representing my case in court today. He is a straight shooter, very honest, extremely funny to the point you feel you are having a conversation with your best friend, and has a true and genuine interest in you as an individual. He does not BS you or make up things to put the frosting on the cake. I have already recommended him to others and I am so glad I found this diamond in the rough. While his pricing is a bit more expensive, at least you know you are getting what you paid for in his service. You know that he will get the job done and do the most for you that he can. I am extremely pleased and thankful I have found Atty Greenberg, who by the way I found on legalratingz.com. LDB, Bridgewater, MA RID: 20790
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/27/09   5     5     5     5     5   I'm writing this rating because I have read some of the other reviews on Brad and cant believe this is the same guy who took care of my case!! Brad was extremely knowledgeable, kind and very well prepared at all times. He turned one of the worst experiences of my life into a total win for us in court. When the judge finally ruled on my case, everything he expected to happen did and we even came out a bit ahead. I will certainly trust him to represent me in the future and would recommend him to anyone in need of lawyer. RID: 17788
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/27/09   5     5     5     5     5   He is very good and was able to handle my case quickly and got me the results I wanted..I would highly recommend him to anyone. RID: 17778
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/27/09   5     5     5     5     5   I am very impressed with this law firm. They listened and acted quickly. WE WON!I would use their services again! RID: 17777
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/27/09   5     5     5     5     5   Brad won my case with flying colors!! I would reccommend him to anyone that needs civil representation. RID: 17776
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/27/08   SYSTEM: 3 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    1/30/08   5     5     5     5     5   This law firm is excellent and got my situation done and did it professionally and wonderfully. I have had divorce lawyers in the past and didn't get the results that I have now...thanks for the job well done everyone!! RID: 7731
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/30/08   5     5     5     5     5   confident, professional, gets the job done. I am very impressed with this law office. 20 years of experience just what you need! I was extremely happy with the results RID: 7730
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     12/12/07   SYSTEM: 3 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Brockton, MA
Theodore Barone - Brockton, MA
Marie Reidy - Whitman, MA
Brad Greenberg - Brockton, MA