LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Susan Wild attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Susan Wild
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Gross Mc Ginley
Website:  grossmcginley.com external link
Phone:  (610) 820-5450
Profile updated: 7/27/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Attorney Susan Wild has an excellent overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     8/19/12   SYSTEM: location changed from Lehigh Valley, PA to Allentown, PA 
Click to report rating    9/2/09   5     5     5     5     5   i visited her today and i agree with all the comments here. she is really kind person and very good lawyer. RID: 21651
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/2/09   5     5     5     5     5   settled my case better than i thought it would come out RID: 21642
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/31/09   5     5     5     5     4   Very knowledgeable, will fight for you, tough lawyer wrapped in a nice package. RID: 20588
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/3/07   5     5     5     5     5   Attorney Wild knows the answers to every legal question. If I need a lawyer again, I would hire her, in a heartbeat. RID: 3804
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/2/07   5     5     5     5     5   Susan is a wonderful person, and very bright. I would recommend her without reservation. RID: 3766
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/17/07   5     5     5     5     5   Very competent and compassionate. Wrote a great book on the subject. RID: 3592
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Allentown, PA
Susan Wild - Allentown, PA
Richard Muschlitz - Bethlehem, PA
Stacy Morane - Allentown, PA