LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Les Sandoval attorney reviews

Attorney Les Sandoval

Save this listing Search again
Les Sandoval
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Les W. Sandoval Attorney at Law
Website:  lessandoval.com external link
Phone:  (505) 299-9140
Profile updated: 8/19/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.2 out of 5 based on 12 reviews.

Attorney Les Sandoval has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    8/21/14   1     1     1     1     1   Worst Attorney ever, gives all attorneys a bad name. RID: 142099
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/15/14   3     1     2     1     1   RID: 141836
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/28/14   5     5     5     5     5   We have had nothing but the best experience using Les as our lawyer. We were facing child custody issues, false allegations, harassment, child support etc. It was a DM turned to a DV! He was willing to take our case at the last minute and was able to go through and analyze every piece of literature thrown at him. He got with us on a personal level, took note of every detail and showed so much support and concern towards our case. He is very dedicated, consistent and provided us with the best service. During our court hearing he went above and beyond what was expected! The services were great! I'm so thankful that Les did an outstanding job on our case! Dealing with the issues that are already being thrown at you, it is like a breath of fresh air to have someone take on the rest of the work and actually see you through the hardship. Les has continued to be active with our case and has continued to give 100%. I recommend him to everyone who's facing issues! He is the best! RID: 133077
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/26/14   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Sandoval was extremely professional and made me feel as though my case was his most important matter. He was quick to return my phone calls and never "sugar coated" the potential outcome. I have recommended him to many friends and will continue to do so with complete confidence. RID: 132926
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/4/13   5     5     5     5     5   Les has been my attorney since 2006, I am a man and one of two men that I know of having costody of his children because of Les. This is not the norm, It took years of hard work. Lawyers arent take out there is no immediate gratification when it comes to law. I have had experience with multiple attorneys and it is only because of this that I can tell you he is good lawyer. I have just stumbled across this site and hope I can do some good I will be dispensing some negative comments about some other attorneys in hopes of detouring others from some mistakes that I have made. RID: 126469
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/14/13   5     5     5     5     5   Best lawyer in Albuquerque, new mexico possibably nothern new mexico. He fair, honest,his work quality is excellent. If you are looking for a honest, lawyer he is your man. Katherine McCloud RID: 125234
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/7/13   2     1     1     1     1   I payed a retainer in full and he never filed my case. Took my money without no services. I filed with the Disciplinary board of New Mexico for this matter. I am very displease with the malpractice of this law firm. All the attorneys I talk to for help with my case told me to file a complaint. I don't recommend this attorney for no PROFESSIONAL services. RID: 100205
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/10/12   2     1     1     1     1   He took my retainer and never gave me a receipt and only wrote one letter and now he won't answer my calls and refuses to return any of the reatainer. Do not use this guy. RID: 91190
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/27/11   5     5     5     5     5   Well I am a "man" and I was lucky to find such a great attorney. Les brings dignity and character to the practice that other lawyers just talk about. I highly recommend Les to anyone. RID: 54057
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/1/11   3     1     1     1     1   I already paid the Man, now he wont return my calls. nor will be get the other party to sign the papers. I stated that if they dont want to sign let's take it to court. I have not hear from him in 4 months. Looking for a new lawyer and filing a complaint. Do not use. RID: 41810
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 10/9/07   5     5     5     5     5   I would recommend Les Sandoval to ANYONE- male or female. He works hard and is honest. His interest is the clients well being. Please read my feedback regarding the negative remark left by someone who is obviously the loosing party of a bitter divorce. Too bad this person cannot let it go and instead takes out his aggression on a good lawyer. RID: 6024
Read this rating's feedback
Click to report rating    4/17/07   1     4     2     1     2   Might be good for women. NEVER use if you are a man. RID: 3583
Read this rating's feedback
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Albuquerque, NM
Christopher J. Knight - Albuquerque, NM
S. Matthew Torres - Albuquerque, NM
Matt Garcia - Albuquerque, NM