LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Ross Grisham ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Ross Grisham
Lawyer
Canton, GA
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Practice Area:  Trial / Litigation
Firm:  Grisham & Poole, P.C.
Website:  grishampoole.com external link
Phone:  (678) 880-9360
Profile updated: 12/21/13    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Lawyer Ross Grisham has an excellent overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    7/16/13   5     5     5     5     5   Ross handled a DUI case for me in June of 2013. Throughout the process, Ross and his staff were always available to answer any questions I had. Ross's experience and relationships with others in the judicial system of Cherokee County was a positive for the case. My case was dropped to wreckless driving, with no probation, and fines were lowered. If you are trying to settle a dui case in Cherokee county, contact Ross. He will get the job done. RID: 118661
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/2/13   5     5     5     5     5   Ross is very professional and goes over and beyond. He was available to me 24/7 and I was very satisfied with his staff. I would recommend him to anyone in need. RID: 97627
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating
*
 2/25/11   5     5     5     5     5   I found Ross Grisham to be courteous, professional, and thoughtful. With Ross’ leadership, we initially tried to appeal to the common sense and decency of the Prosecution. When they refused, Ross talked candidly with me about my options. He honestly told me the chances of winning a jury trial may be slim. Ross was diligent in his preparation of our case. He made arrangements for the right expert witness. He was outstanding during jury selection and opening statements. During the examination and cross-examination of witnesses he knew exactly which points were important to bring out before the jury in order that they could come to a just verdict. Then finally he made a very impassioned plea for justice on my behalf before the jury in his closing statements. On that day, thanks to Ross Grisham, truth and justice prevailed against the odds. Sometimes in certain circumstances, you need more than just to be right to get justice. Thanks Ross Grisham! RID: 41622
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     10/10/10   SYSTEM: 3 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    5/25/10   5     5     5     5     5   Ross is the MAN ! he does his job and knows the right people to get it done. Ross spent one day and got my case completed and over for a $100.00 fine. needless to say it could have been much worse. no probation or comm service I would absolutely use him again and would recommend him to anyone GREAT JOB ROSS!! RID: 30634
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/19/10   5     5     5     5     5   Did a great job working on my son's case. I've referred him to several others and they've been just as satisfied! If Ross was too busy to come to the phone or in court, his assistant was always willing to track him down to get us answers when we needed them. RID: 29403
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/10/08   5     5     5     5     5   I was referred to Mr. Grisham by a friend of my mother's, who is a judge and I was very glad I hired him. I would recommend his services for sure. RID: 14265
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/6/08   5     5     5     5     5   Excellent attorney. Knowledgeable, persuasive, and highly competent. RID: 7896
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Lawyers near Canton, GA
Ross Grisham - Canton, GA
Jeff Heller - Canton, GA