LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Anthony Urbani ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Anthony Urbani
Lawyer
Roseville, MI
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Urbani And Marshall
Profile updated: 2/11/07    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.5 out of 5 based on 15 reviews.

Lawyer Anthony Urbani has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    4/10/14   1     1     1     1     1   Didn't care one bit for sons case. No fight at all! Let visiting judge sentence my son with no knowledge of anything.Don't waste your money his side kick Mark is a joke! RID: 135179
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/9/13   5     4     5     5     5   Mr. Urbani represented me in my recent divorce. Before hiring him I checked him out on this and other sites. I don't understand those who complain about him, but I can say he was diligent, resourceful and responsive. He actually listened to me and what I needed. When it comes to divorce, he is extremely knowledgable and he communicates well with the judge and other attorney's. Most important is that he was always honest with me and because he listens well, he was able to deliver to me a great outcome. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. RID: 106659
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/26/12   5     5     5     5     5   Anthony was referred to me by a good friend and gave me the best defense I could have asked for in a child custody case. He was knowledgeable and current on Family Law and his presence in Family Court proved to be a worthy adversary to my exhusband's attorney. I would recommend him in a heartbeat. He's the best out there! RID: 68727
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/18/12   5     5     5     5     5   I used Mr. Urbani for my divorce over 12 years ago. I don't understand how any of the negative comments could be made. Those people obviously did not listen to what he was telling them to do. I still use him today - and have referred over 20 people to him. All of whom have been very pleased with his performance and support of his firm. He knows how to make the judge see it "his" way when he is in court. He also knows how to keep his clients "calm". RID: 68055
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     1/22/12   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    1/11/12   5     5     5     5     5   I was just looking up my attorney online and stumbled upon this site. I need to tell you that this lawyer is second to none in terms of quality, affordability, and overall value. He represented me (a male) in a very long, horrible divorce. In the end, we prevailed due to Mr. Urbani's tenacity, in-depth knowledge and willingness to go above and beyond for even a small client like me. He even contacted me outside of work hours when it was necessary to work on my case! I don't hesitate to recommend him to anyone in need of legal advice, and am proud to say that Anthony Urbani is my attorney. RID: 58599
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/4/12   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Urbani Had represented me back in 2008 for my divorce. He still represents me with ongoing legal issues & I could not ask for a better attorney. He is a caring individual but does not back down in the courtroom. He has never once asked me for money on my outstanding balance. I have recommended Mr. Urbani to numerous friends & all that have used him have been satisfied. RID: 58129
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/21/11   5     5     5     5     5   Even though my divorce was a traumatic and stressful event in my life, Anthony Urbani was there to help me through my legal struggles. I highly recommend him to anyone I know who are going through the same difficult problems that I went through. RID: 57473
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/31/11   5     5     5     5     5   I felt he was caring and understanding. I would recommend him to anyone that needed a family lawyer. Very very nice man. RID: 54242
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/27/11   5     5     5     5     5   Anthony Urbani is an A+ attorney and is surrounded by an extremely talented legal team! He is tough on his opponents. I wouldn't want any other lawyer in the courtroom with me. RID: 54071
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    3/13/11   5     4     4     5     5   Had a great experience with this attorney. I needed to listen to what he told me. When I understood it all made sense. RID: 42478
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/12/11   1     1     1     1     1   Mr. Urbani is representing Judge Michael Maceroni who is both a defendant and a plaintiff in Circuit ct. If Mr. Urbani ever appears in Maceroni's court he should be disqualified for bias. Both are members of the Italian american bar. I did not have a good experience with him RID: 42452
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/19/10   1     1     1     1     1   All this lawyer cares about is how much money he can collect, he never answers phone calls and ignores all your concerns, horrible!!! RID: 37540
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/19/08   2     2     4     1     1   He represented me in my divorce. Was more concerned about what he was getting (his billing) then what was going on in my case. Ugh. Would not use him again. RID: 11742
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/1/08   2     2     1     1     3   I used Mr. Urbani for my divorce. I'll be honest, some of my problems were certainly of my own making, but I can honestly say that Mr. Urbani did not go out of his way to make anything clear. You will NEVER get a straight answer from this guy. One good thing about him though, he knows pretty much everyone in Macomb County. RID: 10684
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/4/08   1     1     1     1     1   go to ripoffreports dot com and see the report on him. He lied at a mediation. He is president of IABAM, the Italian American Bar Association. Watch out. Wouldn't trust him. RID: 10107
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers in MI
Nick Leydorf - East Lansing, MI
Aric Melder - Royal Oak, MI
James Simasko - Mount Clemens, MI