LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Glenn Gartling attorney reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Glenn Gartling
Attorney
Firm:  Glenn J Gartling PC
Phone:  (586) 421-7778
Profile updated: 6/18/13    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 3.9 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Attorney Glenn Gartling has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     7/20/12   SYSTEM: location changed from Sterling Heights, MI to Clinton Twp, MI 
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 4 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     4/19/11   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    7/27/09   3     1     1     2     1   I found myself coming to Glenn several times for various issues over several years. Each time i returned to him because he was completely accessible and i felt his bulldog attitude would work, this time. ....But it never did. Every time i sought him out he TALKED about what could happen, what would happen...and then never followed through. The last time i came to him i felt that he intentionally forgot about my case. Although i could reach him on any number, he did not hesitate to raise his voice with me and yell when i asked simple, fair questions. I would not recommend him if you want to see results. RID: 20474
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/30/07   1     1     1     1     1   This lawyer can't have that much work to do if he sits on the computer rating himself like he has done here. Just take a look at the dates and the number of ratings compared with all the other attorneys. His very high opinion of himself is not shared by me. He was abusive and failed to keep me informed. He certinly did not know the law. Thank God I found him out before it was too late. RID: 3733
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/29/07   5     5     5     5     5   I have read the ratings that others have given, and my experiences have been the same as the majority. Mr. Gartling was very professional, knowledgeable, and understanding when my husband and I have needed him. He gave us his home and cell numbers so that we may reach him at any time of the day or night. He goes above and beyond what most other lawyers do. Glenn fought for what he thought was the best for our cases, and was always right. I have no problem recommending Mr. Gartling to others. If you need a lawyer that you can trust and confide in. One that will always be there for you....then Mr. Glenn Gartling is the lawyer for you. RID: 3340
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/28/07   5     5     5     5     5   Glenn isn't your typical attorney. He is literally like family. He will take your call day or night, Saturday or Sunday, and even while he is out socially. Trust me, I know this first hand. What makes Glenn such a good attorney, besides the fact that he is very knowledgeable, is that he is very honorable. He will take nothing less than what he thinks your case is truly worth, no matter what the consequences or work involved might be. Most of his clients end up being his friends. RID: 3319
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/28/07   5     5     5     5     5   very good and knowledgeable RID: 3317
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/26/07   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Gartling helped me with a small matter I had. His knowledge of the law is extensive and he is very professional. His work is detailed and he spends all the time he needs to on a case. He will do whatever is best for the case, and will give information directly, the way it should be done. He will work far past the regular 8-5 day, and is always available at the drop of a dime. He is an excellent attorney and definitely knows what he doing. I would recommend him to anyone at any time. RID: 3296
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/14/07   5     5     5     5     5   Glenn is an excelent attorney. He represented me for a personal injury case and got me the maximum allowed:). He handled my case with profesionalism and sympathy to my situation. I would (and do) refer anyone who needs an attorney. RID: 3183
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Clinton Twp, MI
James Simasko - Mount Clemens, MI
David Kotwicki - Shelby Twp, MI
Tom Stotz - Mount Clemens, MI