LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Hilary Neiman reviews

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Hilary Neiman
Lawyer
Rockville, MD
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Neiman Hilary M
Website:  local.yahoo.com/info-3... external link
Phone:  (301) 340-7228
Profile updated: 8/9/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.0 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

Lawyer Hilary Neiman has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    2/9/12   In Jail for selling babies. http://www.760kfmb.com/story/16667232... 
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/9/12   http://www.760kfmb.com/story/16667232... 
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     12/2/11   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 56311
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/12/11   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 50100
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/17/10   5     5     5     5     5   Really intelligent attorney who will give you honest information. Mrs. Neiman is so kind and friendly. I am so happy I found her! RID: 32419
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/3/10   5     5     4     5     5   I can't beleive I found her. She is so honest and knows her stuff. But it is her caring and friendliness that won me over in about 30 seconds. Hands down - the best. RID: 29835
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/30/08   5     5     5     5     5   Hilary Neiman is an excellent family law attorney. I am a surrogate, and she is the attorney for the baby's parents. She has been on the ball with all of the reams of paperwork that needs to be done in a surrogacy. She is caring on a personal level and really understands her work. Any question I have is immediately and knowledgeably answered. RID: 9455
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/10/08   5     5     5     5     5   Extremely well educated, Hillary Neiman is one of the nicest people you will come across in any field. Our experience with her has been excellent. She works long and hard for you. Her fees are reasonable and she does quality work that represents good value. RID: 8456
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/6/07   5     5     5     5     5   Hilary Neiman is a brilliant family law attorney.  She has a very impressive knowledge base, produces quality work product and she is very diligent. Hilary is a true professional who has a passion for her work - I highly recommend her legal services. RID: 2600
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/18/06   5     5     5     5     5   Ms. Neiman is one of the most reliable, genuine, and kindest attorneys that I have met. She did a great job with my surrogacy agreement. RID: 2458
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers near Rockville, MD
Gary Gerstenfield - Silver Spring, MD
Deborah Boddie - Washington, DC
Stephen Brennwald - Washington, DC