LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Robert Laher ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Robert Laher
Lawyer
Tupelo, MS
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Firm:  Laher Law Firm
Website:  laherlawfirm.com external link
Profile updated: 1/3/14    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.3 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Lawyer Robert Laher has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    12/31/13   5     5     5     5     5   Highly recommended. Mr. Laher is a hard working and aggressive lawyer. I hired him to help my boyfriend with weapons charges and a probation revocation. Once he was hired, he prepared for the hearing, interviewed and got statements from all witnesses. He went to court and got the revocation dismissed. He did a very good job. RID: 129174
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/31/13   5     5     5     5     5   Very hard working attorney. My wife hired Mr. Laher while I was in jail on felony drug charges and facing a probation revocation. We didn't have a lot of money, but he worked with us. He came to visit me regularly and when we got to court he got my charges dropped and beat the revocation. He worked hard and kept me informed. Very pleased and highly recommend him. RID: 129128
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/30/13   5     5     5     5     5   Mr.Rob Lahr was a hired lawyer for my husband, he did just what he told me he would do, he worked quickly, to me he is a man of his word, I would recommend anyone to use him. He never canceled on me when I needed to meet with him, he worked with me on my payments also, he did an excellent job, Mr.Rob Lahr gave me my heartbeat back, I Love that man!! RID: 129111
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/4/13   1     1     1     1     1   Rob Laher was federal court appoined lawyer for my husband. He did only wha he HAD to do and nothing more. My husband got a 20 year sentence for a drug charge. Now, 5 years later, we find out my husband still has local, state charges outstanding that should have been taken care/dismissed. Rob Laher is lazy and uncaring. He would not return my phone calls for over a month until he was ordered to by the court. RID: 97767
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/30/12   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Laher defended my son this week. He fought for him like it was his own on trial. I thanked him before the verdict was reached. Thankfully it ended in out favor .Rob Laher earned his money. I highly recomend him RID: 66943
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/8/12   1     1     1     1     1   I paid $25,000 to this lawyer for a family member in trouble. In my opinion, he did very little with the case. He had the defendant take a plea deal so the case did not go to trial and he offered no refund as some do when they don't have to spend the time in a court trial. We were very disappointed in the handling of the case, but could not afford another attorney. Personally, I would not recommend him. RID: 65444
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/27/09   1     1     1     1     1   Charged $10,000 on 12/04/07 to file an emergency injunction related to breach of contract during a real estate closing on 12/04/07.Due to what i feel was incompetent behavior and lack of dilligence i was forced to hire a second atty in Oct.2008,who since resigned.I am financally,emotionally,and physically devastated with zero results. RID: 21477
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers near Tupelo, MS
Denvil Crowe - Tupelo, MS
Alexander Simpson - Tupelo, MS
Kelly Mims - Tupelo, MS