LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


Sheree Smith ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
Sheree Smith
Lawyer
Cedar Rapids, IA
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Sheree Smith Law Offices
Profile updated: 6/18/13    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 2.9 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Lawyer Sheree Smith has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     3/26/14   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    3/5/14   3     1     1     1     1   Slow, does not return phone calls. Took my money and did nothing for me. My case cost me a lot more because of her lack of action. RID: 133308
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/12/13   5     5     5     5     5   Reasonable fees and knowledgeable about divorce issues. I received alimony and child support right away so was able to keep our home. RID: 100680
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/16/13   5     4     5     4     4   my case was contested and she got the outcome I was looking for. Very knowledgeable on the issues in my case RID: 98512
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/26/12   5     3     5     4     4   good outcomes, understands family law issues in detail RID: 93861
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     6/17/10   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 31426
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/5/09   4     1     1     1     1   STAY AWAY!!! Doesnt return phone calls can take up to a month before you hear anything back. Doesn't provide you with copies of anything to do with your case. Thank god I found a quality attorney before she lost my custody case for me! Says she's working for you but I got more information from the court house about my case than I did from her. SINGLE MOTHERS BEWARE. RID: 19819
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers near Cedar Rapids, IA
David L Wenzel - Cedar Rapids, IA
Daniel Seufferlein - Cedar Rapids, IA
Chad Newhouse - Cedar Rapids, IA