LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Christopher Vinduska attorney reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Christopher Vinduska
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Christopher James Vinduska
Phone:  (316) 267-0331
Profile updated: 8/17/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 2.7 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Attorney Christopher Vinduska has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    10/12/11   5     5     5     5     5   Chris handled my Fathers Rights termination hearing and my custody battle. He is an amazing, extremely well perpaird, confident lawyer. His advise and actions are the only reason I have my son. Hightly recomend him. You get what you pay for! RID: 53122
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/14/11   5     5     5     5     5   Very honest and fair in dealings. More prepared and willing to you for me and my best interest RID: 48534
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/4/10   1     1     1     1     1   His wife works for SRS - he can't be trusted to do the right thing for the child. RID: 36897
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/13/10   1     1     1     1     1   Charges a lot more than he is worth and inflates his bills. Stay away!!! RID: 32289
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/13/10   1     1     1     1     1   He is not worth your money. There are better attorneys. RID: 31255
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/3/09   5     4     5     5     5   I was very pleased with this attorney. He was more prepared than the other side was and got me custody of my son. RID: 24904
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/22/09   2     1     1     1     1   This attorney will do anything to extend your case and milk your money. He will even harm your case if he feels he will get more money from you. Very unethical person. AVOID HIM!!! RID: 19390
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Wichita, KS
Gerard Scott - Wichita, KS
Gary Patterson - Wichita, KS
Stephen Ternes - Wichita, KS