LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Daniel Dalton reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Daniel Dalton
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Profile updated: 7/27/06    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 3.6 out of 5 based on 8 reviews.

Attorney Daniel Dalton has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    10/7/11   5     5     5     5     5   Dan handled my recent divorce case and I was completly satisfied with everything he did. He is professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I highly recommend him. RID: 52917
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/22/11   3     1     1     1     2   If you want someone to fight for you, Dan is NOT the best lawyer for you. He is difficlut to get in touch with and he takes a lot of time off (doesn't work on Fridays). Flat fee lawyers are not the best. RID: 50599
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/20/11   5     5     5     5     5   Daniel Dalton is not only remarkable at his job, but he is a genuinely caring and good person. He handled my divorce in the most civil way possible and made a very difficult process a lot easier to handle. He represented my interests above and beyond what was expected. It is the little things though that make Daniel stand out from the rest. One example is just knowing when I needed to take a breath outside the courtroom when things got a little tough/emotional. I wasn't visibly upset, but Daniel knew that I needed a minute so he took me for a quick walk. He knew how to read me because he spent the time getting to know who I was as his client. I put my full trust in Daniel and would recommend everyone do the same. You will not be disappointed and you will never regret your decision to seek his counsel. RID: 42846
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/18/11   5     5     5     5     5   With Dan's help I was able to move on, without losing my self pride or my bank account. RID: 42787
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/10/11   1     1     1     1     1   I fired Dan half way through the divorce.. I was lucky to leave with the clothes on my back. Never pay a flat fee for a divorce.. you get what you pay for. I would recommend Dan to your soon to be Ex. I turned my divorce into a nightmare. RID: 40891
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/28/09   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Dalton had me divorced in 3 weeks! Efficient and a good guy. I would recommend. RID: 16899
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/25/09   1     1     1     1     1   I paid almost 8k so far and I am still married! RID: 16052
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/12/07   5     5     5     5     5   Dan Dalton didn't just care about my case, he cared about me. Very easy to reach, he always returned calls right away. I would recommend him highly. RID: 6406
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Tewksbury, MA
Kelly Quigley - Andover, MA
George Malliaros - Dracut, MA
Ellen Wright - Tewksbury, MA