LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Paul Nicoletti reviews

Attorney Paul Nicoletti

Save this listing Search again
Paul Nicoletti
Attorney
Practice Area:  Bankruptcy
Practice Area:  Contract
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Practice Area:  Real Estate
Firm:  Nicoletti & Associates
Website:  nicoletti-associates.c... external link
Profile updated: 6/19/06    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

poor quality
Rating: 1.8 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Attorney Paul Nicoletti has a poor overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     3/5/14   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 133323
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/23/13   1     1     1     1     1   I do not recommend doing business with Mr. Nicoletti, ever. Make sure he doesn’t withdraw from your case and lien the proceeds. Make sure he doesn’t throw your case and go on to represent the other party. Make sure he doesn’t keep your insurance check. Make sure your case is not in the courts of Rudy Nichols, Colleen O'Brien or Martha Anderson. Double check his legal work. Make sure he does not play the appeal billable hours’ game. There is no protection from this man. RID: 114367
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/6/13   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 100105
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/5/12   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    12/7/11   1     1     1     1     1   he lies and wastes time and your money plus there is stuff on the internet that he has been sued alot and takes clients checks RID: 56615
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/22/11   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     5/12/11   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 45584
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/20/11   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 44531
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/13/10   5     5     5     5     5   Paul has taken my Circuit Court Case and spent much time at a very reasonable fee I should add, he rested my mind, responded to all my concerns and stood by OUR original plan until the end. I have recommended his services to many others that had experience the same quality service, warm "bed-side manners". He treated me with respect, introduced me to his staff, including his wife who plays an integral role in his practice. The best way to describe Paul Nicoletti, he operates and conveys your concerns as if they were his own . RID: 33341
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/19/08   1     1     1     1     1   Hired this attorney on contingency. He showed up once in court, demanded that I take a settlement for less than 30% of the claim. When I refused he filed a motion to withdraw from the case and let the case be dismissed so I got nothing. He is a bad attorney RID: 9823
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/27/07   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Nicoletti has helped me through my divorce and custody issue, focused on the problem and a solution that worked. I refered many people to him with and he alllllways helped even when there was limitted cah from the clients, so I am told. Mr. Nicoletti never ask me for addition funds by calling him everyday, he returned my calls daily.... Mr. Alan RID: 6919
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     11/5/07   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 6328
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/25/07   SYSTEM: 3 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Bloomfield Hills, MI
Jason Kief - Southfield, MI
Claude Beavers - Berkley, MI
Jeffrey Dworin - Bloomfield Hills, MI