LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


John Terry Brown reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
John Terry Brown
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Brown Law Office- John Terry Brown
Website:  kudzu.com/m/Brown-John... external link
Phone:  (706) 335-6800
Profile updated: 8/8/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.4 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Attorney John Terry Brown has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    6/2/14   5     5     5     5     5   Excellent family law attorney. He took the proper steps to win my case. He advised me to hire the outside experts necessary to assist in proving that I was the best fit for having primary physical custody of my children. I am glad I hired Mr. Brown. Mr. Brown takes his work personally and he works diligently to ensure his client's best interest. RID: 137696
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/21/13   5     5     5     5     5   Great attorney. Worked hard, well prepared. Did a great job with my case. RID: 121827
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    2/26/13   5     5     5     5     5   There are no words. Terry saved me over $500,000.00 dollars by stopping a foreclosure on my commercial property!! He was extremely prepared and did an excellent job. In-spite of having a pricey attorney bill, I got off very cheaply because he saved me half a million dollars. RID: 103681
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    9/10/12   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Brown is a hardworking, aggressive lawyer, with the experience needed to win my case. He obviously was much more prepared than the other side and there is just no substitute for preparation! RID: 91227
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/23/10   5     5     5     5     5   Hard working,very prepared, and great job done in the courtroom. RID: 33693
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    7/30/08   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Brown is an excellent attorney. He represented me in an custody case. He did a wonderful job and I highly recommend him to anyone seeking an attorney. He is very agressive in the courtroom and extremely detailed with his argument and cross examination. He not only won my case, he destroyed the otherside!! RID: 11292
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     6/14/06   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 1492
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys in GA
Michael E. Kramer - Atlanta, GA
P Darrell Kimbrell - Atlanta, GA
Daniel DeWoskin - Decatur, GA