LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Ashraf Attia attorney reviews

Rate My Boss
Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Ashraf Attia
Attorney
Practice Area:  Constitutional Law
Firm:  Attia Reeves Tensfeldt Snow
Profile updated: 3/4/09    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.2 out of 5 based on 5 reviews.

Attorney Ashraf Attia has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    8/2/13   5     5     5     5     5   Our family has used Sam for years and we frequently refer people to him as well. He's exceptionally versatile - his knowledge of the law writ large is impressive. He also treats his clients with respect. Most recently, he acted for us on sale/purchase real estate transactions. Sam and his staff, Marie in particular, handled the transactions (in tricky circumstances and with little latitude for error) with a cool efficiency and easy expertise that was profoundly impressive, even after all these years. Highly recommended. RID: 120397
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     3/25/12   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    3/12/12   5     5     5     5     5   damn good lawyer, went from looking at 28 yrs to 4 yrs RID: 65765
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/28/10   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    2/5/10   1     1     1     1     1   http://www.lsuc.on.ca/media/convjan04... Disciplined 1993 ------------------------------The Law Society of Upper Canada, Professional Regulation Committee, January 22, 2004, Report to Convocation. Page 81. LAWYER’S SEXUAL RELATIONSHIPS WITH CLIENTS MATERIAL REVIEWED 2. Discipline Cases a. Re The Law Society of Alberta and Ashraf S. Attia, Report of the Hearing Committee dated April 2, 1993. RID: 26899
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/21/09   5     5     5     5     5   Sam Attia is the best lawyer in Edmonton by far. We have used Sam for many legal matters, all of which have been a positive experience on our end. He is understandign, available and intelligent. He knows his law! I believe the person who wrote the first comment, is probably someone who is probably not a very upstanding citizen in the first place. If you want to win your court case, get sound legal advice or obtain a lawyer with experience, skill and knowledge, hire Sam. RID: 17601
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 4/8/09   5     4     5     5     5   I have found Sam Attia to be a very intelligent lawyer. His knowledge of all the various types of law is outstanding. I found him to be very personable and an appropriate representative for my legal matters. I highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. RID: 17200
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Edmonton, AB
Ali Moughel - Edmonton, AB
Senia Tarrabain - Edmonton, AB
Hu Young - Edmonton, AB