LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Jordan Bienert attorney reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Jordan Bienert
Attorney
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Practice Area:  Real Estate
Firm:  Bienert Jordan
Phone:  +1 780-474-7777
Profile updated: 8/24/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.3 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Attorney Jordan Bienert has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    5/6/14   5     5     5     5     5   Very Nice, always polite and professional. I received Moral and Professional support. Highly recommended. Thank you. RID: 136385
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/5/14   5     5     5     5     5   Awesome Lawyer, knows what he's doing and very well mannered and understanding. RID: 136352
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     1/26/14   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     3/17/13   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     7/4/12   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    2/4/12   2     2     2     2     5   This was my exs criminal and family lawyer. This lawyer has no morals in terms of telling the truth - as another comment has already suggested. Nothing like a lawyer who makes false accusations just to try to win a case - what ever happened to studying your law books to do that? His legal assistant makes him look bad with not being able to spell and sounding like a 12 year old. Jordan bad mouths the other client to his client(very immature)even my lawyer did not bad mouth my ex and he is a bad human being/non-existant parent. Jordans bad skills and lack of knowledge with laws helped me WIN easily hahah the Judge was soooo mad at him because he even tryed to fight for his client so that he did not have to pay child support LOL!! Client was/is a deadbeat, is the lawyer also a deadbeat? Thank you Jordan ;) RID: 63237
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/31/11   1     1     1     1     1   Has no issues with putting forth false information in an affidavit. RID: 51107
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/25/11   5     5     5     5     5   Excellent lawyer. Resolved my case quickly and didn't kill me with his bill. Highly recommended. RID: 46222
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/20/11   1     1     1     1     1   Given evidence that was never introduced to the court including evidence of perjury. He canceled many meetings. Took two months to update regarding a court case. Did not respond to opposing counsel in a timely manner. Caused significant damage to my case which I am still trying to deal with. Reported to the Law Society of Alberta. RID: 46007
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Edmonton, AB
Ali Moughel - Edmonton, AB
Senia Tarrabain - Edmonton, AB
James Campbell - Edmonton, AB