LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Greg Hardee reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Greg Hardee
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Marcus, Christian and Hardee
Profile updated: 5/17/11    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 5.0 out of 5 based on 10 reviews.

Attorney Greg Hardee has an excellent overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating
*
 7/9/14   5     5     5     5     5   Greg took the time to understand my situation and prescribed specific action steps to take to achieve the results needed. I was able to rely on him in a very difficult time. It is no surprise to see he has many other "5-star" recommendations!  RID: 139381
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/29/14   5     5     5     5     5   Greg was a calm, sincere and reassuring presence throughout my divorce and custody case. He consistently went above and beyond my expectations. He kept an open line of communication through out the process. He was very accessible and knowledgeable. He promptly answered my questions and was honest enough that if he didn't have an answer at hand he would tell me and get back to me quickly. I will most definitely recommend Greg to a friend or family member. I really can't thank him enough. Tony RID: 136076
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/15/13   5     5     5     5     5   I have nothing but great things to say about this office all the employees are so great and respectful. Greg Hardee is the attorney I chose to handle my child custody case he has been so reassuring throughout this whole stressful process. I would definitely recommended him or anyone in his office for your legal needs! Thank you Greg. Shanna RID: 127133
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/24/13   5     5     5     5     5   I'm glad I decided to contact Greg and his office for my father's divorce. Greg and his stuff were really helpful and always had great communication with me about what was next. I would recommend him and his office to anybody I know. Overall it was a great experience. Really happy with the results. RID: 117111
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/13/13   5     4     5     5     5   I had a very good experience with this office. My lawyer did everything I asked for, and by the end of my experience I did receive the results I wanted out if my case. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. RID: 112502
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/3/13   5     5     5     5     5   I am really glad that I retained Greg Hardee to help me with my divorce. Greg was great to work with and did a great job guiding me through this process. He fought hard for me during the entire case but the best thing about the experience for me was that Greg was always available for me. If he was busy, he always returned my calls quickly and he communicated with me often about the case. I trust him completely and would recommend him to anyone going through a divorce or in custody battle. RID: 109818
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/28/11   5     5     5     5     5   Greg worked very closely with Dan Hardee as a team to help me with my "Legal Separation". He is very easy to work with and I would recommend him to anyone needing the help I needed. Thank you, Greg. RID: 56015
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 11/12/11   5     5     5     5     5   Greg represented me in my divorce and did a fantastic job! I am a father of three and greg was very impressive. He made me feel like he was personally invested in the success of my case! I would highly recommend greg to anyone who needs a good family law attorney! RID: 55061
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/8/11   5     5     5     5     5   Greg was a very good lawyer and treated me with the up most respect and kindness anyone could ask for i would concider him apart of the family now he is defently gonna be a family and friend lawyer , he helped me with all my questions gave really good advise even if i liked it or not he was honest on how he felt and too me thats the key !!lawyers need too be honest too there clients !!trust me this guy is well educated if he dont know he will find out he will never lead u into a dark corner and is always prompt too answering ur calls back and getting u your meetings on time!! RID: 46851
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 5/17/11   5     5     5     5     5   Greg is part of Dan Hardee's Team and he is great to work with. I felt he really listened and genuinely cared. He promptly returned my calls and always gave me great advice. Through a very tough time-Greg was there. RID: 45827
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Boise, ID
Dan Hardee - Boise, ID
Greg Hardee - Boise, ID
Thomas Dominick - Boise, ID