LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Brett Riegel reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Brett Riegel
Attorney
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Firm:  Amori & Riegel
Website:  amoriandriegel.com external link
Phone:  (570) 421-1260
Profile updated: 8/23/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.4 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Attorney Brett Riegel has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Q: David w skutnik?    Email me    Answer it
Q: David w skutnik?    Email me    Answer it

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     3/5/14   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    1/28/14   5     1     1     1     1   He should change his name to Monty Hall. I was wrongly accused. He did not talk to my witness or any witness's. His only concern was to talk to the pretty DA and work a deal! His communication was non existent. It was like I had no representation at all. It was my only time in front of a court and was not even told how the sentencing would work!!! Because the case had no merit the fine was reduced to $100. He would not take it to trial saying that if I lost I would go to jail. Now I know than was a lie! He also made going to trial cost prohibitive. Bait &switch at first he told me the incident was justifiable since the other man was in my car without permission. The man even stalked me in Canfields. Followed me around the store looking to provoke something. I instructed him to write a letter to stop this action and let the court know. The letter was never sent. He still will not respond to why the letter was not written. RID: 131221
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    10/9/13   5     4     5     5     5   Brett is an excellent attorney. He always accomplishes what we set out to have done. RID: 124922
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    1/11/13   1     1     1     1     1   I would not reccomend this Brett Riegel, he did not communicate with us, did not return phone calls and had no knowledge of the issues we were faced with. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY. RID: 98199
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/6/12   5     5     5     5     5   Brett Rigel is a great Attoney, I would highly recommend him RID: 67365
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/29/12   5     5     5     5     5   Found this lawyer to be compassionate and helpful. Spoke to me honestly and bluntly. Helped me even though I was not able to give him any money up front. I believe he is passionate about what he does and does the best he can for his clients. RID: 66845
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/18/11   3     2     2     3     3   Don't really know him yet. But will have an update very soon. RID: 44425
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Stroudsburg, PA
Kim Diddio - Stroudsburg, PA
Joseph Rattman - Stroudsburg, PA