LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Ken Karasick reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Ken Karasick
Attorney
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Firm:  Ken Karasick & Associates PLC
Phone:  (810) 767-5820
Profile updated: 8/23/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

poor quality
Rating: 2.1 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Attorney Ken Karasick has a poor overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating    6/13/14   4     5     5     4     5   Im using ken as my attorney as i type this reveiw for a 3rd offense DUI and i gotta say so far, so good, when i call he answers or he calls back, when i need to see him he's availible. RID: 138221
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     6/8/13   1     1     1     1     1   Ken Karasick is a real piece of work, all he told my client was no jail time no felonies, and ended up serving plenty of jail time as well as threatened to give MORE jail time for lack of payment, but offer him any less than 500$ and he will be sure to try and get you incarcerated NEVER CHOOSE KARASICK & ASSOCIATES RID: 115386
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    8/14/12   5     5     5     5     5   Attorney Karasick is a great attorney. I would reccomend him to anyone. RID: 85959
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/7/12   1     1     1     1     1   RID: 84302
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/20/11   1     1     1     1     1   This guy is totally incompetent. He dropped the ball in our case and we endede up with a worse situation after we hired him. Needless to say he kept our money. The man has no ethics - he is a scam. RID: 55539
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     8/2/11   1     1     1     1     1   I agree completely with the previous reviewer. Ken is a horrible lawyer. He is never available, does not return calls, in fact don't even expect to see him until just minutes before you are to appear in court. He makes promises and never follows through. All he wants is your money and he will gladly take it. Stay far away. If I knew then what I know now I would have paid twice or even three times the amount to have a lawyer that was at least reachable and competent. If you hire Ken, expect to serve jail time no matter what Ken says. Even one of the flint probation officers agreed, when they asked who we hired because the case was so poorly mishandled. RID: 49529
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/1/11   1     1     1     1     1   Stay away from this guy. He drops the ball constantly, does not return calls, will take on cases that he should not. RID: 43505
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Flint, MI
Rochelle Thompson - Flint, MI
Damion Frasier - Flint, MI
Sue Ellen Parker - Flint, MI