LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Patrick Ferguson attorney reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Patrick Ferguson
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Ferguson Law Office
Profile updated: 12/27/10    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.0 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Attorney Patrick Ferguson has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     3/23/14   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    2/26/14   1     1     1     1     1   Took my money & disappeared. dDo yourself a favor; turn,run and don't look back RID: 132891
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/17/13   5     5     5     5     5   I highly recommend this family lawyer with over 20 years of experience. I was told to ask at the court house who is a lawyer who is here every day - that is the lawyer you want. Someone who everyone knows. He is very well respected by his peers. He returns my calls evenings and weekends. Not many lawyers will do that. Get a cheap lawyer and you will get what you paid for. Some people will whine about all kinds of bull including who gets the towels and bed sheets. He returns phone calms every single time. Maybe those folks had the wrong 'Ferguson'!! This one values each client and proudly represents them regardless of what they do for a living. RID: 128643
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/16/13   5     5     5     5     5   Pat helped me through one of the most difficult times in my life. He and his secretary were always quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. He did request money from me, which makes sense because lawyers do not work for free. I did receive a final bill that detailed how my money was spent. He was very understanding and helpful through my divorce process and he got the process done quickly and did not string things along. He is a great attorney and I would strongly recommend him. RID: 128586
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/14/11   3     1     1     1     1   tell the truth i wish pat did he had a estate issue to do he was very rude to my mother i still dont where he came from maybe from the school of dont care about you but show me the money only calls when needs something from you told my mom to not call she need her own lawyer but come to find out lied he was suppose to help her to dont see him doing any kinda work only looking out for himself has to go take a class for people skills and needs to see how what he does effects people and there lives he has to show some kinda honor for the dead weasal eyes tell all but nothing but the truth RID: 55106
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/23/11   4     5     5     4     5   Great lawyer! He has helped me get through a pretty difficult time with my custody case. He is proficient and gets it done quickly and efficiently. I don't see how anyone could put a price on peace of mind. Pat will put all of you're worries in the past. Thanks Pat for such a great service. RID: 43038
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/27/10   2     1     1     1     1   Biggest concern he had was how he was getting paid. Strung me along for a few days then had me told he was not taking any new clients. Greedy and kept telling me to represent myself if I could not afford him. RID: 38851
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Attorneys near Worcester, MA
Henry Raphaelson - Worcester, MA
Frederick Rushton - Worcester, MA
Peter Martin - Worcester, MA