LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Lawyers and Attorneys


David Paul Putrycus ratings

Add a picture of this lawyer Save this listing Search again
David Paul Putrycus
Lawyer
Grosse Pointe, MI
Practice Area:  Criminal Defense
Firm:  Sinutko Putrycus
Profile updated: 1/15/14    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.0 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Lawyer David Paul Putrycus has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this lawyer

Submit a news article that mentions this lawyer Rate this lawyer
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     1/15/14   SYSTEM: location changed from Grosse Pointe And Macomb, MI to Grosse Pointe, MI 
Click to report rating    3/25/13   5     4     5     5     5   Mr. Putrycus was an outstanding ally in the courtroom for our teenaged daughter who faced two traffic offenses, including a misdemeanor. Mr. Putrycus knows the prosecuting attorneys and the courts and got us the best possible outcome! He handled everything in the most professional manner. Thank you! Hire David Putrycus. RID: 105497
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    3/23/13   5     5     5     5     5   David Paul is the real deal!!! I had 3 other lawyers tell me to pack my toothbrush cuz i was goin to jail. My guy never gave up. he knows all the judges and prosecutors. He charges alot but will work with you on payments. WORTH EVERY DIME! RID: 105406
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     2/28/13   4     1     1     1     1   Mr. Putrycus is a double talking horrible defense attorney. I was promised a good out come at the beginning of my court dates. As time went on my case was dragged out and I was milked for money. When it came to sentencing he gave up on me and made me plea guilty on all charges and take the probation instead of fighting for a trail. Now I'm a convicted 2 time felon that had the chance with any other lawyer who would give a damn could of beat this for me. I would of been better with a court appointed lawyer. RID: 103865
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/9/11   5     5     5     5     5   David Putrycus is a very good Attorney who assisted in a legal matter for a family member. He handled the case very professionally while offering sound legal advice regarding the legal matter. In fact, with only a few hours notice he was able to meet to discuss the matter. I would highly recommend David since he is responsive and attentive to his cleint's neeeds. RID: 56767
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    11/11/11   5     5     5     5     5   This guy is a mirical worker plain and simple! whoever wrote the bad review is either making it up or an idiot or both! RID: 55005
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    6/22/11   3     1     1     2     2   Have been dealing with this attorney for over a year now in a matter. Now that we are done with the first half of our contract he has gone missing. No longer available to speak on the phone or meet. I have incurred delinquency charges waiting to hear back from him. I can not more strongly discourage you from choosing this man as your attorney. RID: 47514
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    12/19/10   5     5     5     5     5   Mr. Putrycus took an impossible legal problem and kept our son out of jail when his mother and I thought all hope was lost. He took the time to answer all our questions and assured us everything would be ok. The judge even greeted him by name and after the case was over asked him to come up and shook his hand! He is expensive but worth every penny. RID: 38642
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this lawyer

Add these ratings to your own website

Best Rated Lawyers near Grosse Pointe, MI
Tim Barkovic - St. Clair Shores, MI
Robert Payne - Windsor, ON
John Sitter - Windsor, ON