LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Morris Fischer reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Morris Fischer
Attorney
Practice Area:  Employment
Firm:  Morris Fischer Law
Website:  morrisfischerlaw.com external link
Phone:  (301) 328-7631
Profile updated: 8/6/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

good quality
Rating: 4.3 out of 5 based on 6 reviews.

Attorney Morris Fischer has a good overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
The following ratings and comments have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
     6/4/14   SYSTEM: 2 positive duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    6/17/12   5     5     5     5     5   The Law Firm of Morris E. Fischer handled my retaliation and discrimination case in a professional manner, After I was terminated, the attorneys negotiated with my former employer to secure a settlement that I was very satisfied with. They were prompt with keeping me updated with the status of my case and responded to my calls and emails quickly. Even after I received my settlement check, the attorneys went above and beyond to ensure that my settlement money was paid to me. I would strongly recommend this firm for its quick results and professional attitude. RID: 72304
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/21/12   5     5     5     5     5   I would definitely recommend Morris Fischer, Lawyer, Maryland, for his outstanding work on my employment case. He and his associate, Daniel Kenney, Esq., handled my case with great care and concern. I particularly thought highly of the firm’s performance at the deposition round of the litigation. They knew what to ask and how to elicit the necessary information that achieved a confidential settlement. Mike D RID: 70518
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating
*
 7/3/11   1     1     1     1     1   This lawyer stole my money and buggled my case. Keep away RID: 47971
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     7/3/11   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating
*
 5/18/11   5     4     5     5     5   I thank God for leading me to hire Morris E. Fischer, after I fired my previous attorney. He really fought for me. I love his honesty and knowledge. I especially admire his passion to right wrongs for his clients. RID: 45857
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     5/8/11   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating
*
 4/30/11   5     5     5     5     5   This gentleman slayed the giant in his victory in Mogenhan v Napolitano (2011). Armed with facts, he adroitly convinced both judge and jury that his client had a compelling case. Major kudos to Mr. Fischer! RID: 45034
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     4/27/11   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     4/20/11   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
     4/6/11   SYSTEM: 2 negative duplicate or disallowed ratings automatically removed 
Click to report rating    3/18/11   5     5     5     5     5   Morris E. Fischer really fights for his clients. If he sees an injustice, he'll go anywhere in the United States to carry on the fight. He has tried cases from Mississippi to Texas to Montana. I know first-hand the dedication, intensity and work ethic he brings to the court room. I have seen him in action. He is as good as they get. He's also very honest and trustworthy. Retain Mr. Fischer only if you want an outstanding attorney who will give you a brutally honest appraisal of the merits of your case and passionate, expert trial representation. ---Paul P. RID: 42757
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Silver Spring, MD
Gary Gerstenfield - Silver Spring, MD
Deborah Boddie - Washington, DC
Stephen Brennwald - Washington, DC