LawyerRating

Find, rate and review Attorneys and Lawyers


Diana Gosselin attorney reviews

Add a picture of this attorney Save this listing Search again
Diana Gosselin
Attorney
Practice Area:  Divorce / Family Law
Firm:  Gosselin Diana J Barrister & Solicitor
Phone:  +1 780-488-0442
Profile updated: 7/30/12    Submit profile update    Subscribe to profile updates

average quality
Rating: 3.1 out of 5 based on 7 reviews.

Attorney Diana Gosselin has a fair overall rating on LawyerRatingz.com.


The following postings have not been substantiated by LawyerRatingz.com.

New! - Questions and answers about this attorney

Submit a news article about this attorney Rate this attorney
KEY Date

 K 

 n 

 o 

 w 

 l 

 e 

 d 

 g 

 e 

 C 

 o 

 m 

 m 

 u 

 n 

 i 

 c 

 a 

 t 

 i 

 o 

 n 

 T 

 e 

 n 

 a 

 c 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 W 

 o 

 r 

 k 

   

 Q 

 u 

 a 

 l 

 i 

 t 

 y 

 V 

 a 

 l 

 u 

 e 

Comments
 
Click to report rating
*
 7/24/14   5     5     5     5     5   I have used Diana on more than 1 occasion for real estate and family. She knows the family laws very well and represented my case in the best possible way. She responded to my emails the same day and if she was unable to return phone calls her assistant would return them the same day. I have recommended others that have used her services and were very pleased. RID: 140144
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/5/14   1     1     1     1     1   Another lawyer suggested I contact her so this was a referral. She wanted $300 just for an initial consultation, this had to be cash! Red flags everywhere. RID: 136319
Read this rating's feedback
Click to report rating    3/4/14   3     2     2     1     1   Diana seems to know the Family law but was to very abrasive and costly I was not impressed at all!!!In 2 years I wasted almost $20,000.00 on her, rather than looking out for what was best for my children it seemed like she was playing the paper shuffle to pad her bank account. My gut feeling after about $10,000.00 was that she was buddies with my exes lawyer and were dragging it out. On two separate instances I over heard a few conversations she hade with my exes lawyer were he was he was bashing me and she did not defend me she agreed with him. Then there is billing I got an invoice saying that I owed her $200.00+ to keep up retainer I paid it then a week later I got another statement telling me I owed $3500.00. RID: 133254
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
     11/20/13   4     1     2     4     2   Poor communicator - talked down to me, I found this disrespectful especially as a paying client. RID: 127421
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    5/22/13   3     1     3     3     4   I didnt have a good experience with this lawyer. I found she was very hard to communicated with. She was reasonably clear when i was visiting her, but i found over email and phone she was difficult to accomplish anything. RID: 114270
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/3/12   5     5     5     5     5   WORK VERY FAST GOT WHAT I NEEDED FOR MY CHILDREN.WAS PRICED SAME AS OTHER FIRMS. RID: 67182
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Click to report rating    4/11/11   4     3     3     5     4   I like that she is direct and honest. Her method of communicating can be abrasive but she was organized, factual and played no games. RID: 44085
Registered users can respond publicly to this rating
Rate this attorney

Add these ratings to your own website
* Rating left by a registered user

Best Rated Attorneys near Edmonton, AB
Ali Moughel - Edmonton, AB
Senia Tarrabain - Edmonton, AB
Hu Young - Edmonton, AB